Nissan Silvia S15 Spec R -06

Cars for sale

Nissan Silvia S15 Spec R -06

zerokool

Jul 11, 2004
hamham 2020 not every1 will sell off their cars bcoz of petrol price hike,like wat u are thinking,maybe u are in the wrong section....how much is the petrol price increase 20cent,30cent or 40cent per liter....don't tell me u can afford to owned an S15 but u don't afford to pay for the petrol...?did u know how much is S15 fuel consumption for my normal driving..?RM70.00 petrol price i can go for 350km(did this call makan minyak for a260hp car?) i think u better get a honda EX-5 or a bullock-cart for fuel saving,2ndhand vios or viva is not good enough for u,although it consume less petrol but it still sip petrol...........sorry if my words hurt u or being rude.

If u are not intrested in my car pls don't spam my thread

---------- Post added at 11:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:49 PM ----------

thanks (Ibaraki):wavey:
just ignore hamham2020.. no money also want to click on S15 sales thread...
free bump for a nice ride.. just sold my EK and now considering will it be a DC5, S2000 or S15.. ermm.. decision, decision..

KEVIN(8006)

Dec 5, 2004
nice car

KEVIN(8006)

Dec 5, 2004
wish could get a s15 hehehe

neojack97

Banned
Dec 21, 2009
SMS me if you want to sell ur bucket seat

---------- Post added at 06:36 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:35 AM ----------

bump rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Its already been 2months since i updated my blog. In this 2months its been a hectic month for me, i received alot of inquiries regarding coating, full detail, touch up and alot more. I guess i pushed myself really hard in this 2months. But, along the journey i need to thanks to Josh all the way from Ipoh & Erik who help me out on a Peugeot and Golf GTI, also not forget about KC for giving me some useful advice on a soft paintwork and Seech who lend me his Flex so i could manage to finish...