ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
that's a champion look :rofl: even the way he puff also champion

Lolz! After seeing his picture, all comment adi lolz! Ya, damn handsome and cool with the cigarette. The Photographer deserves a credit for that picture

derrickho

Jul 11, 2008
khoo198:
cheebye~~~when talk about those bastard...hampeh betol,i really angry about it~~~if u guys coming to kepong for TT again...we wait at the shell+esso+furniture shop there liao...

i shouldn't let u guys wait for me...im the one should wait u guys at there...because u guys are guest ma...

btw,i think i was "them" just now when i was hanging out at kesas highway awan besar R&R...6 ppl in a group~~~~
i offer myself to bring all the seremban taikor next time TT in kepong :wavey::wavey: if i'm available hmmmm...i dun thk the stupid fella police will make kacau kacau ...hehe :rofl::rofl:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
unker was having a photo shooting session for Marlboro ma....:rofl: sure la need pose champion abit...if u got chance to meet him u find that he is actually a nice fella

derrick:if u guide them sure la PRDM give face,they takut ur monster boost kaw them all the way to skyline ma :rofl:... so coming friday teach us snooker?or u prefer snooker with other opponents?

Ya man, I think fstrader hold the cigarette with with more spice and style than brad Bit. Real 'Ying' Ar!!

khoo: IN future i got chance to test drive your MR2 bo? :biggrin:You bought last year from the owner or long time adi? Cuz ur MR2 looks familiar with one of the MR2 i saw for sale last year. He sold the car and the extra spare parts for the MR2 as well. Well taken care of like urs...whole body go 'Bling Bling'

Khoo when coming TT with us again? Or when shud we go seremban and TT? lolz! Anyway, actually i thought of asking a fren of mine to go TT with us in Sunway for him is nearest lar...Driving Toyota Soarer 2.5 1jz-gte. Selling 90K by the way cuz lots of mods done.

5115: If derrickho come, i think we will kena sapu by his snooker skills adi...Don't know whether he will bring his Own 'Q' and snooker or not...i think sure sapu us 147 Points - 0 Points lolz!:thefinger:

derrickho

Jul 11, 2008
5115 & SF : i got my own "Q" la hehe.... but long time din play liao la now very "cacat" :slug:... all need to start from begining leh... sure will come this friday since both of u all dy high hand and good opponent liao :smokin:.. i also need ur both advise and learn from two taikor here....:biggrin:
wei.... i think should be other way round izit SF sapu 147pts.....:rofl::rofl:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
aiya derrick,dun be too humble...

my skill=1 Q max 10 points,SF skill=1 Q min 10 points...tats y i said it's actually my luck to win him at the 2nd game.:adore::adore::adore:

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
aiya derrick,dun be too humble...

my skill=1 Q max 10 points,SF skill=1 Q min 10 points...tats y i said it's actually my luck to win him at the 2nd game.:adore::adore::adore:
u act big bobby ka? :rofl:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
very funny la ppl in zth,when ppl blow water (M3 800hp,vios supercharge,seg 400hp) got ppl kasi pm me or ask me in person where is ur monsters....but when i tell the truth,nobody wanna believe....:banghead:

susah la nie~

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
very funny la ppl in zth,when ppl blow water (M3 800hp,vios supercharge,seg 400hp) got ppl kasi pm me or ask me in person where is ur monsters....but when i tell the truth,nobody wanna believe....:banghead:

susah la nie~
who ask u always act bobby... now no one believe u liao... :thefinger:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
i did not act boddy la,in fact,i really looks like boddy :bebored::eek::sheep::help:

We have King Leopard and King Dragon available for purchase. The functions for both are the same. The difference is in the remote controller.

King Leopard
Pure Orange LCD Screen Illumination
Anti-slip Casing
5-Button Remote
Key Lock
AAA Size Battery (2 included)
Colours Available: Black & Red...