ZTH Kepong Area's TT

derrickho

Jul 11, 2008
aiya derrick,dun be too humble...

my skill=1 Q max 10 points,SF skill=1 Q min 10 points...tats y i said it's actually my luck to win him at the 2nd game.:adore::adore::adore:
wah lao eh.... 1 Q=10 pts consider good record leh :smokin:..... me only 1 point champion leh.... know to enter red color ball only but blind for others color ball :confused:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
kepong should organize a short sprint test.....start with gaban kp61 ......followed by ae80 winghong motorsport

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
derrickho:
u offer urself to bring them to kepong TT next time?ok...but don't last minutes said i got a female friend ask me for yamcha and etc...kena push all appointment off...

"jibai" big then sky...:biggrin:

EvolutionZ:
wah,why me???my gaban very slow la...it should be 2.0L above(minimum require) to join...my gaban only 1293cc...out!!!

SuPeRtEc88

我係孖8
Mar 2, 2004
NeVeRlanD
KKS autocross at shah alam 25 10 09:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:18 PM ----------

kepong should organize a short sprint test.....start with gaban kp61 ......followed by ae80 winghong motorsport
let's join this coming saturday sepang drag:biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
khoo:IN future i got chance to test drive your MR2 bo? :biggrin:You bought last year from the owner or long time adi? Cuz ur MR2 looks familiar with one of the MR2 i saw for sale last year. He sold the car and the extra spare parts for the MR2 as well. Well taken care of like urs...whole body go 'Bling Bling'

SF:of course can lar.......no..i bought this car few month ago,this car not frm markatplace tht 1 la....tht 2 u mean seller name chlai...ya,both of them bodykit lebih kurang but chlai 1 spoiler is division III,my 2 spoiler is division IV,this car i bought frm vincentho who use it few month only after iexit(marcus),both of them forumer frm MR2 club.....

i did not act boddy la,in fact,i really looks like boddy :bebored::eek::sheep::help:
:thefinger::rofl::thefinger: real tiger no need act bobby :afraid::secruity::afraid:

that pic i will edit for security reasons.
unker...edit tht Bread Pig pic ok liao.....he copycat unker la....:dontknow::rofl:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
khoo198:
ur car really tip-top condition la~~~~:rock:

when i come down to seremban...must have a sit and longkai 1 round...haha
convoy to PD......:thrasher:

derrickho

Jul 11, 2008
derrickho:
u offer urself to bring them to kepong TT next time?ok...but don't last minutes said i got a female friend ask me for yamcha and etc...kena push all appointment off...

"jibai" big then sky...:biggrin:

EvolutionZ:
wah,why me???my gaban very slow la...it should be 2.0L above(minimum require) to join...my gaban only 1293cc...out!!!
wei wei blank kor... tat one cannot run away la hehe :rofl::rofl: .... haha if i also join the TT then sure no problem one :listen:...

5115 & SF : i got my own "Q" la hehe.... but long time din play liao la now very "cacat" :slug:... all need to start from begining leh... sure will come this friday since both of u all dy high hand and good opponent liao :smokin:.. i also need ur both advise and learn from two taikor here....:biggrin:
wei.... i think should be other way round izit SF sapu 147pts.....:rofl::rofl:
Wah, got your own cue sure very chun and kena sapu adi. No lar my highest score only 100+ lar haha! :thefinger:

aiya derrick,dun be too humble...

my skill=1 Q max 10 points,SF skill=1 Q min 10 points...tats y i said it's actually my luck to win him at the 2nd game.:adore::adore::adore:
Aiyo 5115 My min score where got 10 points wor...min is 30 points per 'Q' lar haha! :biggrin:

very funny la ppl in zth,when ppl blow water (M3 800hp,vios supercharge,seg 400hp) got ppl kasi pm me or ask me in person where is ur monsters....but when i tell the truth,nobody wanna believe....:banghead:
susah la nie~
Really supercharge vios ma, that time from wei seik kai to maluri through the flyover bridge u smoked me like hell man...'Bayang pun tak nampak wei' Real sleeper with cool driver.

SF:of course can lar.......no..i bought this car few month ago,this car not frm markatplace tht 1 la....tht 2 u mean seller name chlai...ya,both of them bodykit lebih kurang but chlai 1 spoiler is division III,my 2 spoiler is division IV,this car i bought frm vincentho who use it few month only after iexit(marcus),both of them forumer frm MR2 club.....
Oh...I can't remember who was selling that time but I know look the same like your MR2. Wah! So nice of u let me drive. Really never drive this type of car before..i wonder how it feels.

Convoy to PD arr? I think I can't catch up with stock altis lar...even 5115 will be ahead of me with his vios adi. I think i better tumpang kereta lolz!:banghead:

SuPeRtEc88: hey bro, never see you here before, maybe im still new hehe! Btw guys tis saturday really go sepang drag race arr? I just wanna looksi looksi only. Can't drag with completely family car lolz!

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
so we are going to snooker at friday 8pm,depart to seremban for a tt at 9.30pm,convoy to PD at 11pm,talk cock sing song + beer + plug serbis until 9am,convoy to Sepang at 9.30am and go home at 3pm?:rofl:

hi all....,

can someone tell me where to do that carbon-like sticker job for my car bonnet? in klang valley area... hv any of u guys done this?

how much will it cost probably....?

thanx :shades_smile: