Honda Civic EP3 owners......

Red-Cover

Jul 13, 2007
hey chicken03...if u want a performance brake caliper go look for ur gang harry chai la....i saw some goodies in his shop that pritty much ur taste man!!!

Red-Cover

Jul 13, 2007
hey buddies,i will be in kl next weekend.
hopefully can meet u all here in the forum...c ya

chicken03

Dec 7, 2003
shadiq....mana u? My ECU ?....
Redcover plz call b4 u come down la, dun last minute then u say i neva entertain u....hahahahaha
Y no ep3 owner go for track day ...i was lone ranger again on last weeks track day...aii....this sun any ep3 owners??????????
Lets TT again....CALLING EP3 OWNERS ..............

shadiq

May 13, 2009
chicken . ur ECU with me larrr... sorry la . quite buzy this day . no worry ok . i will sent to u

Red-Cover

Jul 13, 2007
Chicken u stil want the disc rotor?
come man...find me a facelift taillights la:rolleyes:

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
Chicken bro...my car puasa so cannot go trackday. Maybe after raya... call me if ur attending one... btw, u have any absorbers? buddy club, tein? a set with front chamber plates...

Hey, any of u guys joining the k-series buka puasa event at marriot putrajaya this saturday? Then go for a drive around putrajaya area followed by mamak at cyberjaya... a few EP reps would be nice... i'm going...

affiq

Sep 6, 2007
guys..on 4/10/2009 there's gonna be a hpc at sic... but only for the south track.. anyone goin?

five_ten

Aug 24, 2009
Halo..

Another White EP3 owner in the house..
Just a question. Does anyone knows where I can source aircond compressor used/new? And what is the price? Any input is appreciated.

Cheers:wavey:

palierosli

Nov 2, 2006
hi all. anybody wants to sell their ep3 here?
urgently loooking.

palie +60123901735

thanks all.

This simple circuit makes it posible to monitor the charging process to a higher level.
Final adjustsments are simple and the only thing needed is a digital voltmeter for the necessary accuracy.
Connect an input voltage of 12.65 volt between the positive and negative poles and adjust the 10K trimmer potentiometer until Led 10 lights up. Lower the voltage and in sequence all other Led's will light up. Check that Led 1...