RCA Track Day, Saturday 5 Sept 09. 1pm - 4pm

Tengku Ezan

Jul 27, 2009
Eh got any stock car entering the Track day which is not over 120 bhp? at least the vios got hope of staying up with somebody. lol.

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
Tengku Ezan,
got....my car is STOCK!totally!onry 87.5whp!HONEST!

wkwo69,
eh,cukup lor...wait ppl bored w d wedding stories liau!hehehehhe.....

faisal,
mana yg lain?senyap ajer?......

adian,
eh,in total how many more spots left?n in d previous RCA track day,who was those instructors in d 2 track Putras?

wkwoo69

Mar 13, 2004
ok ok, we really went OT. Our KE is 95 whp but is not stock la. Maybe that young guy with the white BLM Saga will be there? Freakin' fast through the corners. Great driving, great set up.

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
Tengku Ezan,
owh..sorry,misleading infor...it shud b 100whp.....dat's 100 per wheel,my car got 5 wheels,hehehehehehe..........

wkwoo69,
ooo.dat white Saga BLM ar?ya ya..d fella very very daring whn it comes 2 corners..dun dare 2 go near him oso...kinda scared coz d car looks like it'll just flip over!hahahahah

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
woi woi...i tracked once in d rain!BLARDY SYIOK wei!!!!!!!!those super high powered cars just can't put power 2 d ground...even sum mighty 4WD/AWD.....damn fun chasing them......n NO overheating problem machar!hahahahahhaha
but dun rain lar....i 1na come w FULL slicks ler dis time!heheheh

Tengku Ezan

Jul 27, 2009
im so wish i had spare cash to hire a bomoh... so it just rains and pours! make it happen! rain rain rain! let it rain! at least i have some sort of hope to catch anyone... if my car can handle in the rain that is.....

HUJAN!

Tengku Ezan

Jul 27, 2009
RAIN RAIN RAIN! now everyday rain... i hope it dont stop raining everyday between 1- 4 pm everyday! OOOOOOOORRRRR.... it stop raining now... then come 5th sept... rain non stop! wooo hooo! RAIN RAIN RIAN!

wkwoo69

Mar 13, 2004
Yeah man, the one with double digit plate. If wet, I got a phobia score to settle with Turn 2!!!

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
aiyoo..another 2 weeks 2 go....car all prepared oredy..now waiting 4 my EBC Yellow Stuff 2 arrive only...

nth...just thinking is it posible to tint the car window with DIY?but actually how they do this?i mean the worker at the shop....i am planning to tint my car film...but dunno where is the best shop for reasonable price la....any one can help?or any DIYer here noe how to do this?thanks thanks thanks