Hot Version Episode shooting in KL (PENTAGON)

manhunt

Jan 3, 2005
no lah, mine factory / showroom looking condition :-)

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
Guys....

A big thank you for those who came for the event at Pentagon yesterday evening..

It was a very last minute decision by Hot Version Japan crew during MME that they wanted to visit our office with J's Racing Fans on sunday after the MME race:driver:

As i was busy during MME, had to catch up with Meor to help to call some of the DC5 gang here to come yesterday..

Once again a BIG THANK YOU to you guys and sorry to not being able to talk much to you guys on yesterday.... Next time TT on me k guys... :proud::proud:

Stay tuned for the DVD release, and I'll be making a group buy on these DVD direct from Japan for those who intend to keep an Original copy for their collection!
i want to order 1 copy from you. any idea how much it cost perdvd?

aja

Dec 3, 2003
Nice one. All type R attended...DC5,EP3, FD2R.

Next I think u all should invite Euro R gang also leh. "R" big brother !!

chris2000

Apr 14, 2005
Hi guys.... :biggrin:

The issue of Hot Version is finally out featuring MME 2009 and the short gathering in Pentagon Malaysia.

I don't know the exact content cause haven't watch it yet, so i wouldn't know if your car or yourself will be caught in the DVD or not.

For those who want an Original copy for keeping, please let me know by Monday 19th October 2009 as i have to get my friend to buy from Japan and send it down here. Price in Japan is YEN2,000 so with shipping etc about RM95-105.

The link to the Hot Version site is ????SPECIAL ???????? Vol.101?????? ROAD TO GUNSAI?TOUGE MAX??????MME???12????????100?????????????????????30?- BestMOTORing.JP

Alternatively you can put your name down here if you want to buy an Original Hot Version DVD for keeping:-

eg) Chris2000 / Chris / 012-3772323
1)
2)
3)

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
so yurigtr going to be very famous after this huh?? :biggrin::biggrin:

chris2000

Apr 14, 2005
so yurigtr going to be very famous after this huh?? :biggrin::biggrin:
haha.... but out meet got edited due to limited time in the video, so i was informed one person was edited out of the interview. Not sure if it was yuri or the other fd2 owner :)

lim860519

Sep 20, 2005
kuantan,pahang
Hi guys.... :biggrin:

The issue of Hot Version is finally out featuring MME 2009 and the short gathering in Pentagon Malaysia.

I don't know the exact content cause haven't watch it yet, so i wouldn't know if your car or yourself will be caught in the DVD or not.

For those who want an Original copy for keeping, please let me know by Monday 19th October 2009 as i have to get my friend to buy from Japan and send it down here. Price in Japan is YEN2,000 so with shipping etc about RM95-105.

The link to the Hot Version site is ????SPECIAL ???????? Vol.101?????? ROAD TO GUNSAI?TOUGE MAX??????MME???12????????100?????????????????????30?- BestMOTORing.JP

Alternatively you can put your name down here if you want to buy an Original Hot Version DVD for keeping:-

eg) Chris2000 / Chris / 012-3772323
1) lim860519/ lim(tokaido auto part) / 012-9528099
2)
3)
bump!!

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
hahahahhaha setan kereta aku takde!!!!! jonet blok muka aku last sekali hampeh!! hahahahahhahaha

at 16 - 19 seconds of the clip can see me sitting muahahahahhaha!

This year’s Formula One race schedule has garnered some criticism for being too packed with 20 races crammed in but for 2012, things are going to get a little tighter as the return of the US Grand Prix has been marked for June 17 2012 at the Circuit of the Americas in Texas, bringing the total races to a staggering 21.

The tentative calendar has already been approved by the FIA and includes all the 20 races...