:smokin:

1.6 SOHC 4G92P, got only 112.45PS with 13.07kg of torque :(
So....Mr. Shinjite
How's ur car performing?
Ever play with stock GTI?

EGNINE

Jan 8, 2006
it was mivec perang in 1.3 chasis la Jack, modified for 300m illegal race..hehe..no chance lar bai...btw u stay in penang? which area?

blackend

Aug 5, 2008
Johore,
fd2 civic.hmm,.nice sparring partner u got..:driver:

Bump: fd2 civic.hmm,.nice sparring partner u got..:driver:

sr18autech

Banned
Jun 27, 2009
apexi power intake
v6 throttle
gsr intake
PZ pnp
PZ 268 cam
PZ extractor
safc
sitc
Hmmmmm, almost same as my setup :)

-SR22 (custom built)
-LSD SR18
-KSR PnP
-Tomei Cams 260
-Emanage

170whp (with a 2200cc)....but your 4G93 only 1.8 able produce 150whp is very impressive liao...:adore:

hornydrifter

Mar 27, 2005
KEY EL!
My fren..Mr "abg" some the ppl here know him..
4g93, N.A,Spec..is secret...the only thing i can tell u is the head...Custom port at nasty port flow with 240cc flow per port...

176hp@wheel@78**rpm
2++NM@wheel @ 56**rpm....

Daily driven..Mlm2 cari makan...not keta rentung...full bodied..Proton wira..Subang usj mari..hehehe..'abg'..jgn mara arr....hehehehe...:driver:

sr18autech

Banned
Jun 27, 2009
My fren..Mr "abg" some the ppl here know him..
4g93, N.A,Spec..is secret...the only thing i can tell u is the head...Custom port at nasty port flow with 240cc flow per port...

176hp@wheel@78**rpm
2++NM@wheel @ 56**rpm....

Daily driven..Mlm2 cari makan...not keta rentung...full bodied..Proton wira..Subang usj mari..hehehe..'abg'..jgn mara arr....hehehehe...:driver:
Impressive figures.....would like to see this car in person :)

(but are u sure is 1800cc ? or something bigger inside ?) :adore:

hornydrifter

Mar 27, 2005
KEY EL!
Yes...Piston is only 82mm forged..stroke is stended...block fully balance...not 2.0cc...100% confirm..he plays mostly on intake, exhaust side and management..he said these is the key to making big power...it seems that his theory works...hehehe...

We could see the return of the legendary Supra if Toyota boss Akio Toyoda has his way. The boss and grandson to the founder has apparently given his approval to the development of a new modern Supra. But before you get too excited, note that Mr. Toyoda has also conceded that even if he has given his approval, there may be resistance to the plan within his own company.

According to a report by Autocar UK...