Customize Turbo kits for any type of vehicle 'new'

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
www.klgauto.zoomshare.com
Bro, price depends very much on individual requirement and car condition. For details, feel free to make an appointment to bring your car down and let our sifu get to know you and your car for quotes!

controller

Oct 22, 2005
hey bro pm me the best price for my satria 1.3 injection..tq:driver:

Bump: hey bro pm me the best price for my satria 1.3 injection..tq:driver:

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
Thanks for enquiring, feel free to make an appointment to bring your car to our sifu for details.

viostar

Jan 31, 2006
Re: CCustomize Turbo kits for any type of vehicle 'new'

klgauto,

Do u guys help ppl to do engine transplant? Do u help ppl to look for halfcut?
My current ride is 4G13 W. A/B. Please search for me the 4G93T GSR halfcut.
Need your advise, to BOT my 4G13 or go for 4G93T?

Thanks.:driver:

Bump: klgauto,

Do u guys help ppl to do engine transplant? Do u help ppl to look for halfcut?
My current ride is 4G13 W. A/B. Please search for me the 4G93T GSR halfcut.
Need your advise, to BOT my 4G13 or go for 4G93T?

Thanks.:driver:

kenneth kong

Jul 4, 2006
klgauto...can pm me best price install turbo kit on wira 1.6 mivec engine???big intercooler included?

Bump: klgauto...can pm me best price install turbo kit on wira 1.6 mivec engine???big intercooler included?

learning86

Oct 9, 2004
pm me nissan sentra n16 2002 model..standard engine 1.6(auto) milleage around 230k++
all the price ..stage 1/2/3 .. ..

Bump: pm me nissan sentra n16 2002 model..standard engine 1.6(auto) milleage around 230k++
all the price ..stage 1/2/3 .. ..

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
Thanks for enquiring, feel free to make an appointment to bring your car to our sifu for details

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
Thanks for enquiring bro, feel free to make an appointment to bring your car to our sifu for details

Bump: Thanks for enquiring bro, feel free to make an appointment to bring your car to our sifu for details

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
Thanks for enquiring, feel free to make an appointment to bring your car to our sifu for details

Bump: Thanks for enquiring, feel free to make an appointment to bring your car to our sifu for details

syedxxx

Sep 15, 2008
how much price for 4g93 with instalation?

Bump: how much price for 4g93 with instalation?

stupiddog

Mar 11, 2006
can pm me the price for honda d16 turbo kit?

Bump: can pm me the price for honda d16 turbo kit?

abe20

Jun 21, 2006
stage1 bot for myvi1.3,how much,bro...

hi, bro,
im newbie here,
but just want to inform all the members,my just got smashed at bangsar last two days.They just managed to take out my apex boostmeter and the rsm in the early morning around 5 am.Beware of this guy in bangsar area they just looking for the meters on the dash.in the incident they smashed the drivers window.
Beware of this mother f**king buggers