[ZeroV6] Community Car Club

baby_jap_wawa

Sep 10, 2006
no.. only 6a12tt engine + turbos + manifolds + wiring + ecu + intercooler.. no piping and gearbox.. :)

ash_kimura

Apr 22, 2006
why u selling like that one...if like that,better u sell off one by one bro...piston tt,wiring,ecu,block,head,turbo etc....

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Sorry to hear that bro ash

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
but yours is more of engine kosong rite.....must wait for v6tt owner's engine
to kong 1st...hehe
Bro danz~

Engine kosong no interkilla, no turbo~ no down pipe and etc..

juz the engine and without wiring + ECU

this is not consider engine kosong la...

Marcie~ where is my stuff??? nabeh get my stuff never inform me ar???

ciz... x bleh pakai :banghead::banghead::banghead:

ash_kimura

Apr 22, 2006
Bro danz~

Engine kosong no interkilla, no turbo~ no down pipe and etc..

juz the engine and without wiring + ECU

this is not consider engine kosong la...

Marcie~ where is my stuff??? nabeh get my stuff never inform me ar???

ciz... x bleh pakai :banghead::banghead::banghead:
what barang that u looking at bro?

takata69

Apr 7, 2006
ash v-sixers ah???tatau pun...:biggrin:

takata69

Apr 7, 2006
me glamer ah???huhuh.....x mau i punya signature ka??wakaka....btw....semlm mane pegi???br nk discuss psl high compression piston...232 sudah jumpa...:thefinger:

ash_kimura

Apr 22, 2006
232...g/b...wah....bagus tu...how much...yesterday night i stadby until 4am...my wife went to the office...so i company my wife.....mlm ni confirm.....

Hi everyone :) i'm very confused with this 4g93 engine until everyone gave different opinions and answers that made me even confused :dontknow: . By the way anyone who don't know me, I'm studying in The Otomotif College (TOC) for Dip. in Motorsports Technology. I'm always kindda curious about engines and stuffs. :biggrin: .

OKAY! back to the point, Everyone knows that the 4g92 (1.6L) variant has MIVEC, My question is why do people post and claim that they have a 4g93 (1.8L) MIVEC and...