wong7799

Feb 22, 2006
bro.. how much 4 ek/ej 96' type...
adjustable!!!!
thx!!

dannymilkie

Jul 8, 2008
hi bro,pls pm me propex for civic 1.7 2001 thx....

Bump: hi bro,pls pm me propex for civic 1.7 2001 thx....

wickedake

Oct 20, 2008
please pm me the price for propex+improve coil spring and adjustable
sentra n16, thanks.

dexng

Aug 22, 2006
Bro,

i'm looking 4 a set of new of absorber for my ride, AE 111

can u PM me the best price of ur product?

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
all got pmed....sorry for delay and thanks for those who dealead with me thru sms/phone :>

Bump: all got pmed....sorry for delay and thanks for those who dealead with me thru sms/phone :>

horned_ripper

Dec 6, 2007
Subang
bro, just noticed that you also sell abs... can pm me the price for comfort and propex abs? my car is toyota LE AE80.. Thanks

Bump: bro, just noticed that you also sell abs... can pm me the price for comfort and propex abs? my car is toyota LE AE80.. Thanks

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
both got pmed..thanks

Bump: both got pmed..thanks

Im currently using 17inch rim, 205/40 tyre. Can all the sifu's recommend me which sport spring should I go for? I need to find a better one to Tahan first coz not enough budget. mayb 3-4 months later oni go for ADJ hi/low.
I would like to have 1.5 / 2 finger front side and 2 finger rear side. And also not SO SO bumpy on uneven road. I scared those cap plang brand like APM, so damn low until hit ur mudguard so when u go thru uneven road, ( GG )
PLEASE SIFU'S !! HELP ME IN THESE !!
Zmax...