the ae 104 web site ,if u dont mine to share, we are twin what,,, hehe
so what enggine use,

magic

Aug 28, 2005
kuala lumpur
garytrd said:
my car photo ?? ? ? ?
not nice 1 la .................. hee...................

ok i share 1 picture to you all : )
gary bro.. this SEG is yours or not?.. same like the SEG that appeared in Traffic magazine. Early issue of Traffic Magazine i think.. from AL motorsport.. the different is only the sport rim.

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
oh no.. seen like bro gary use ppl car pretend like his car lo...

no offense bro but....

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
gary not dare to cheat us 1 la...unless he never wanna meet any1 of us,rite gary?

anyway its ok if our seg is stock or watever stage u called it evo I,II or III...no point to pretend wat.

SEG photo!!! anyone else?

Feilo

Jul 23, 2005
...Ipoh...
Brother 4agze still wanna sell U're car????? I heard my friend said that that U dun wanna sell it anymore......????

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
THE ORIGINAL SEG WAGON..anyone ?
BT 6 speed... roar!!....
but change to fx bumper.. ;-/

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
wfhan..u know this owner anot?
coz i'm looking for this headlamp long time already..dunno this owner where to get this type of headlamp leh?

Edaran Tan Chong Motor (ETCM) will continue to offer special low interest hire purchase packages until the end of May 2011 despite Malaysia’s Central Bank raising the Overnight Policy rate to three percent.

During the tenure of the promotion, customers that Purchase a Nissan Sylphy, Grand Livina or Navara will enjoy a special low interest rate starting from just 0.88 per cent per annum, one of the lowest in the...