Stolen RAV4 this morning..Pls help

beyond

Sep 14, 2005
KayEL
My cousin's TOyota Rav4 was stolen this morning at a local hotel in JB today. Pls be on a lookout for his car. Thanks. ANything pls call the police or me 0123795951. THanks!

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
any trademark?like scratch?sandblasted mirror?steering?dented?seat?etc...

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
wow...
where u park the car bro how come can be stolen geh?
if we saw it sure will immediately call u!

beyond

Sep 14, 2005
KayEL
It was parked at the main street near Crystal crown hotel JB.

RIms are K speed rim with low profile tyres. Got HID lo

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
hah!! u just parked at the main road only ka....
haiya should park at some place that got many ppl 1 ma....

dun worry la we all ZTH member sure will help u 1....

Out topic abit, 5115..wah..ur siggie very big oh..nice car...
will be on a look out.

BH9

Oct 21, 2004
bro,sorry man to hear bout it.such a nice ride n i guess that invited plus temptations for snatches. try send it to STAR n all newspaper to alert but maybe have to pay lo..

will try to look out for this

p/s normally they will change the plate no. and IT cud be parked in public area (i.e mall area,office building, apartment,condo and etc) to avoid curiousity and suspicious on such vehicle.

zan

Feb 20, 2005
i would like to wish the owner good luck.

RAV4 stands for Recreation Activity Vehicle 4WD. so, if its capable of going thru the off road..expect the car to reach Thai border within 10 hours. and once it cross the border...we can never know what will happen then

btw, insurance will only pay against loss after police closed investigation whcih normally will take up to to 6 months.

beyond

Sep 14, 2005
KayEL
Yea lar..Guess it is gone for good..THe police also said that it will most likely end up in Thailand or China.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
[quote=' xZ "]nice rav4 dude, hope my rav4 will be safe forever from thieve[/quote]

god bless bro xZ

hey everyone...i need some guide on buying tired for my car..my car currently uses silverstone 15 inches radial type tires...the front tires are wearing out...need to change them..my budget is around rm300 to rm350..help needed guys..i want performance tyres..radial type kinda sucks..what type is suitable? apart from radial type? :sad_smile: