Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Limbang

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
Lanevo, not only E9 with those ralliart stickers... lotsa wira also with the same sticker....

LanEvo

Dec 22, 2005
ee9, getting another e9 for track car? :P

Think heard from my friend from JB someone selling 220k+ last time.

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
EE9, want to sell ur E9 and get a Z ah? hehehe

ExtremeEvo9

Jul 15, 2005
hahahaa,
u interested then i sell to u lo...nolar... just askin the price. if the price is good then probably will consider bout it. Lazy to maintain the car anymore..lolz everyday the car stay at home only, so kolien man! rather to get a multi purpose car tat can be driven everyday..lolz

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
haha....come....sell me half price!.
wakakakaka
or u personal loan me 10 years....
wakakakaka

LanEvo

Dec 22, 2005
ExtremeEvo9 said:
hahahaa,
u interested then i sell to u lo...nolar... just askin the price. if the price is good then probably will consider bout it. Lazy to maintain the car anymore..lolz everyday the car stay at home only, so kolien man! rather to get a multi purpose car tat can be driven everyday..lolz
Dun sell.... sayang le..

LanEvo

Dec 22, 2005
EE9, sell me ur ganador :D

Actually i also thinking of selling my car if i decided to stay in SG :(

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
wah lau.... now everyone is thinkin to sell thier Evo? don la.

LanEvo, no need to sell la..just bring it to Sing with u.

LanEvo

Dec 22, 2005
e3,

Cannot bring over. I cannot drive M'sia car in SG. Onli can drive Singapore car.

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
eh eh guys, wan ask. Hydraulic clutch pump should be universal right? mine keep on loosing clutch fluid cuz maybe it cannot tahan the pressure of the cusco clutch plate (is there such a thing?) or izit leaking anywhere (can't find any trace of leak tho).

Wonder what heavier duty clutch pump can i fit into my car.. hmm.. cannot like this forever liau. yesterday car go puspakom, i fill up reservoirs before going, but ppl there simply hantam only, come home din check, today dry up almost cannot come home (almost stuck at Lorong 4 Jalan keranji there.. summore traffic jam.. clutch fully cannot use when i reach Jalan kedandi lorong 2, that time i'm in 3rd gear.. so 3rd gear all the way home lor..)