yeah why not custom make ?

olskool

Jan 15, 2005
thanks guys for the input....anyone can give me the contact of where i can obtain a custom make one?

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
there is a custom radiator maker near my office ... i asked him b4 .. aluminium radiator oso not cheap leehhh ... rm200 for sure cannot get laa if brand new customised ... realistically more like rm400 and above ...

olskool

Jan 15, 2005
that's what i thougt....i saw one S14 2 core selling for 350 but can't fit...i'm on a tight budget...how ah? anyway, i'm driving a tt132r.

btw, i put the same post up in almost all car makes...ONLY TOYOTA responded...hehe toyota boleh!

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
if u can gimme sample (maybe pics and actual dimensions) ... maybe i can ask for u see laaa ... hehehehe .. but the radiator plastic fibre cover on the top and bottom maybe he will have to customise from metal if u dont have one for him to work with .. and that will probaby costs extra ...

olskool

Jan 15, 2005
ok thanks...i'll send u the actual dimentions...

olskool

Jan 15, 2005
Hi netmatrix...do you have a contact i can call? thanks.

pls see pic!

olskool

Jan 15, 2005
got alot of ppl sms last night....pls see pic of how to know if it's dual core....if one hole single core..if 2 hole dual core...:regular_smile:

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
hmmmm ... when u free ?? on a weekday laa .. gimme a call .. i bring u to the radiator custamisation shop terus laa .. then u can ask all the questions u want .. hehehe
the pics are clear .. main dimentions are good .. but on top of that IF u wanna customise then the distance of the in/out from the side .. diameter .. u dont want to get the radiator done and find the hoses tak ngam the holes punya position .. hahahahaaaa

yolk

near my place also got .. old klang road .. see where is convenient for you la

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
nah ... oldskool ... i think OKR much nearer for u oso ... since u are in PJ .. sifoo yolk has offered to take u to radiator shop near his place oso ..

'(00): The SXE-10 Altezza cult is very much alive everywhere and what we have here is Abcastillo's involvement in a recent Spanish Altezza club track meet. Check out the abundance of track-ready tezzas...