Chop Shop sale..

fixxxer

Dec 2, 2005
dont have it... try & ask the toyota members...mayb they have it... sorry bro

TL Auto

Jun 27, 2006
i looking for 6a12tt manual gear box n japan brand adjustable suspension for perdana

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
bro, got any second hand iswara original BOSCH headlamp??....

looking for original one... 1 or 2 bracket broken nvm, boleh repair....

PM me the price and photo... thanks...

Khorne

Dec 4, 2003
Ford TX3 head lamp, rear reflectors and interior door handles.
Please include pricing.

minghoo

Jul 20, 2005
bro, do u have rb20det complete halfcut?pm me the price for complete transplant.
oh ya, can u list for me what is the item that come with the h/c and the milage of the h/c.pm me asap.10s

i press the clutch, get on 1st gear, release the clutch and at some point of releasing, the whole car will rumble and vibrate like crazy and this only happens at low speed 10-20km/h

what could be the problem?

also i got chirping "kak kak kak" sound when releasing clutch especially at slow traffic.

basically the clutching is not smooth that it becomes annoying

anyone can advise me on this?