180sx

SKY999

kch
anyone got idea how much this babe price now ?? still can loan kah this car ???

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
juz bought myself a 93 180sx..

i guess the price should be around 50-55k juz like cmng said.. high deposit is a must as the car is quite old, but if u got jalan.. anything can happen ehehe..

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
the only jalan is the 30k itself...

7urn57yl3

Oct 9, 2004
so the people advertising their 180sx/silvia...etc on MotorTrader are dreaming then.... 60K above liaw! Futchoo deep deep. Talk about ripping people off.

But then again, if people still buy 'em then good for the seller. For the buyer all I can say is .... suckerrrrssss.

cmng

no choice.. got demand for it what
if you said 180sx sick price

check those AE86.. Vomit price

devious17

Kay Ell
:lol: :lol: saw the one in motortrader lately? RM50k with spare parts........for a 20 over year old car :blink:

SKY999

kch
my fren's fren got 1 for sell.... asking for 30+k cash only..... wonder izzit worth it... 30k cash...where to find ?? :(

wah.... west m'sia selling 50-60k.... so expensive meh... ??

7urn57yl3

Oct 9, 2004
Originally posted by SKY999@Jan 12 2005, 18:35
my fren's fren got 1 for sell.... asking for 30+k cash only..... wonder izzit worth it... 30k cash...where to find ?? :(

wah.... west m'sia selling 50-60k.... so expensive meh... ??
my cousin's flen got it for like 2 grand brunei. 2 grand!!! in brunei lah. i think i'll move over there to play wit cars for a year or so.... hmmmm...

BLue677

May 17, 2006
7urn57yl3 said:
my cousin's flen got it for like 2 grand brunei. 2 grand!!! in brunei lah. i think i'll move over there to play wit cars for a year or so.... hmmmm...
ya lo brunei second hand car very cheap, u buy brand new car the next time u sell sure drop half especially for sport's / mod's car. 200SX only need BND10~12K few year back depend on condition, now even more cheaper. Car cheap, oil cheap, road smooth, a dreamland XD

taj_tatsuya

Apr 4, 2005
guys...sorry to interupt.....hmmmm how much is sr20det halfcut now.....still can't find agood one in penang. if 4.5k for red top worth to buy ka????

CarismaGT

taj_tatsuya said:
guys...sorry to interupt.....hmmmm how much is sr20det halfcut now.....still can't find agood one in penang. if 4.5k for red top worth to buy ka????
Taj: mind if i ask.. ur the one that got the S13 NA.. and ur mobile is.. 012-****199 :)

Ek Engines

For Civic EK ,which A or B series engine is best suited for it for 200hp?

n with a b20 transplant will u get JPJ approval and insurance?