Chassis and Wheels

Silverstone Competition Tyres and More!

Danny101

Apr 30, 2005
399 said:
u think by using type RR u can tapau me ah??? HAHAHAHA....!!!!!
i dun need type rr to tapau u....................muahahahahha:regular_smile:

of course not. your monster dynoed at 190whp mah rite? kekeke....!!!

Danny101 said:
almost there, almost there..........hahahah:regular_smile:
but according to william it's at least 10% more than the quoted figure woh....

alexz

Nov 22, 2004
For SSO next weekend, please order your tyres as soon as possible as the Type RR stocks at the factory are very limited at the moment.

Also do tell us your purpose of use when you order the tyres as SSO does not permit competition tyres so Tarmac and Slick tyres are no-no. We wont be responsible if anyone is disqualified for using tarmac or slick tyres bought from us during the SSO. The FTZ Type RR are considered as road tyres.

for more info of the regulations:
http://www.racerallyresearch.com/events/event007.html

Thanks.

Best regards,

aLeXz.

Daihatsu Mira

Jan 23, 2005
Sabah
Alexz,pls quote me FTZ sport 13",15",17" prices...
and the prices of FTZ slick...
thank you...

Daihatsu Mira

Jan 23, 2005
Sabah
and forget to ask u...which one more grip,FTZ sport or FTZ slick...
for 0-400m ...

supernova

Sep 9, 2005

Can you please quote me the 2 pieces 15" slick for MME use.
FTZ sport? or FTZ slick?

chris2000

Apr 14, 2005
Hi

Can you quote me for the Silverstone FTZ Slick 15".

The MME uses the hard compound S578. Can you get the softer compound S575 or S577?

I've installed pivot ignition earth on my toyota wish two weeks ago. The torque has improved but my FC seems to have dropped. Was quite disappointed as I installed this more for the FC improvement. I also noticed that the effect on city driving is more. Anyone facing the same problem? Is this expected? I'm contemplating to uninstall the cable. Comment?

:mad: