Best grip vs Price

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
walaoweh, ns2r treadwear only 120? hurmm. must think twice for daily use :hmmmm:
always have pro and con for the good tyre. :(

---------- Post added at 10:11 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:09 AM ----------

once u kno the tyre size and price, please post here for my knowledge too :P
yes they do have 120 or 180 tread wear, if not mistaken toyo R888 have 80 tread wear.

They have both 120 and also 180 threadware for NS2R. Rm240 for 195/55/15
Where to find NS2R for 240...that price is really good..

yes they do have 120 or 180 tread wear, if not mistaken toyo R888 have 80 tread wear.
Those normally 80 to 100 only...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:27 PM ----------

They have both 120 and also 180 threadware for NS2R. Rm240 for 195/55/15
Heard they say track use 120, daily use the 180....:driver:

---------- Post added at 04:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:28 PM ----------

Where to find NS2R for 240...that price is really good..
TR brother going extreme.....:adore:

rm240 is really a good deal, for the treadwear 180, how long can it last? 20000km?
If you drive like me and corner hard in every corner but drive slow in a straight line, probably last 1 year. If conservative maybe can push it 1.5 years.

Depends what car he drives too. Turbo, cut another few months......hahahahhahhaa:biggrin:

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
Izso, I believe corner hard as well but not as hard as u.
I can last on my hard NCT 5 ahahahah

Depends what car he drives too. Turbo, cut another few months......hahahahhahhaa:biggrin:
Wahahahahaha

Izso, I believe corner hard as well but not as hard as u.
I can last on my hard NCT 5 ahahahah

Wahahahahaha
Izso using hard sidewall tyres so shoulder can tahan. Yours is harden rubber compound.....hahahahha:biggrin:

Yup, turbo always step some rubber burned off....:biggrin:

awan88

Feb 27, 2010
Klang Bukit Raj
hye to all, at the moment i used back my bfgoodrich gforce sport2 50% left thread after a few weeks with bridgestone ecopia, haiss, new tyre already set me flying after setia alam tol on going to setia city mall. need an advice for below rm250 195/55/r15 for myvi. dont suggest me toyo t1r, i can get rm245 but the effiency is only the first 30% of the thread, then the side wall will makan. suggest me other than t1r,re001,re002. its okay taiwan or korea or any tyre brand as long its good with performance since i used my car daily to go for work. 12km only 1 way:driver:. hahaha

Bro. from BF Goodrich Sports Comp 2 to Ecopia is like going down 2 categories...ha! ha!
Since you like BF Goodrich why not continue with them?
With your budget can try Hankook V12Evo or GY F1D5. You may be able to source PS3 but most shops should be selling above your budget

hi guys, i got a stupid question...
i really wanna know briefly what is the purpose to install Vafc or Safc?
is it up HP or ????
hope master here can let me learn more about this.
thanks a lot!!!