>>any Seremban People<< N9

jo-e34

Apr 18, 2005
seremban
eyong-dont disturb the newly weds la....he's fuckin busy.....=)

1 questions for forumers.....how come....i see lotsa 2nd hand....2009,2010,2011,2012 hyundai starex for sale.....? is this van so problematic....? so many ppl wanting to dispose them....? i read in the review this is a very good mini bus.....any comments.......?

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
joe: Now play mini-bus instead? Hahaha...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
eyong-dont disturb the newly weds la....he's fuckin busy.....=)

1 questions for forumers.....how come....i see lotsa 2nd hand....2009,2010,2011,2012 hyundai starex for sale.....? is this van so problematic....? so many ppl wanting to dispose them....? i read in the review this is a very good mini bus.....any comments.......?
gasi Jz kaw sama dia ajer....:banghead:

eyong, is our earliest N9 taikor....

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Woit??! No wonder I sneezing all evening...

Dun say taiko taiko me, after SJ Ah Fatt gor gor hears, mampus I mati kau kau leh!

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
SE86, thanks for calling me dat day to go watch the drift event bro. Sorry couldnt make it as I was busy with some chores. No worries, next round bro!

which area of S2?

Dear all sifu,

I had used a machine to polished my black car, but end up when under the sun i saw alot of swirl and it disaster. anything can help to restore back in lower budget type instead of sending to detailing shop