mods on Accord CF4

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
N1, Samurai Racing and shop-shop seangkatan with nya......
Thanks....N1 got rims to sell ???? But never going that place ever again la ~

Samurai Racing....near sunway also ? Hmm...

I wonder...if Work XD9...selling like RM3000....ok tak ? It said exhibition item ~

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Got the knuckles.....Still no time to inspect it.....still in car....too heavy !

aja

Dec 3, 2003
Tuan2,

My CL7 friend wanna sell one set of brand new CL1 suspension, brand not sure but made in Japan lah. Price RM1.5k

He mistakenly bought it as told by the other friend that suspension for CL7 = CL1!

Pic coming up..
Apa2 just call this nombor jer la - Shahril 012 2156545

5efte

May 6, 2005
At my house
Salam and hello to all big brothers here,

I have some noobie question here:

1. Is it easier to get Power Enterprise kevlar timing belt for CL1 in Malaysia (in sunway particularly)??? Anyone using it and how is the difference compared to OEM CL1?

2. How much is the price and how to ensure I dont get the fake one?

My timing belt is due to change soon. Really appreciate any infos from all sifus here...

1. N1 Racing, Rev Performance or Samurai Racing Shop
Power Kevlar = 300K KM & RM +-400-500
Std Honda = 100K KM & RM 180.00

Beware buy from freelance seller...

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
why red sun looks so........tinggi?heheh....
nothing much different, just front hood n black paint stock rim je ke?

hello abang2, hepi new year!!!!
tonggek...the owner loves it!!!!
yup, nothing much different, he just change few things, upgraded the speakers, repainted the wheel to black colour, that's all

hello brader2....kenapa senyap aje?????

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Bro alwhitesat using RE30 rim ? I 1st really love this rim. Very beautiful when i saw a pic of it on S2000. But dunno y, on ur picture...it seems rather small ~

Good sale ya ~

My car still under the tree.....painted white....but he said need the paint to be harden 1st b4 polish ~ Aiy....dunno if can get the car or not this chinese new year ~

hello guys,
currently i'm using proton OEM dashboard with proton 1.6 meter panel..can i maintain my proton OEM dashboard meanwhile i install a mitsubishi meter panel,izzit possible to do that?thank you :biggrin: