RCA Track Day, Saturday 5 Sept 09. 1pm - 4pm

adian

Nov 22, 2003
www.the-yeins.com
Sorry sorry, yesterday whole day out in meetings. Busy lah. I even went to your office la Ezan, at abt 430pm to meet Eugene :)

Anyway, I'll reply the emails today. Fellas, no PM la if you don't mind, coz I need to email to you the forms.

AKUMA: Yah it's the same form, same bank acct. Just email me the form again, and let me know when you bank in the $$$

/adian

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
Tengku Ezan,
eh..i tell u 1st har?my car got no turbo..so dun hentam me,ok?hehehehehe

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
eh the forms don't have in word file ah? So we can edit then mail back to you.

You mailed last time in pdf. I no got editing software la

twh

Jul 30, 2009
Tengku Ezan,
so you gonna drive with your hip hop music and cap backwards like a gansta? haha
i bring my slow 1.6 too!!

Tengku Ezan

Jul 27, 2009
AKUMA: wei please lah bro dun kutuk me like that. i know what car u drive.... i know that car not slow.... even if its standard!

TWH: weh lu siapa? how u know i listen to hip hop all? lol?

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
Tengku Ezan,
yeah..i admit my car is fast..but u havent seen d driver yet...BERAT mah?fast car oso become slow bai...ahhahahahaha............

faisal,
good point..i tried 2 edit d pdf file too but thn realised i dun haf d software...so terpaksa print it out...type....scan..thn email back 2 adian..hehehe....

twh

Jul 30, 2009
Tengku Ezan: haha, i know a lot man.....u and your stock sound system which eh, i thot was something else haha...i am the guy you went to sepang 1000km......got it now?

opp61

Dec 1, 2007
adian,
eh?use back d same indemnity form or is der a new 1?if yes,thn i'll email u again la8 in d evening....payment by dis week.....RM350 ya?

opp61,
so,it is u eh?n eh?u've seen my CRX b4 meh?i remember i use 2 patron ur car wash w my old EG9 ler....w my twin black EG9,Jasni who la8 changed 2 d DB8,remember?n v had a great time cucuk-ing dat old fart in his Toyota SEG on LDP,remember?HAHAHAHAHHA....so,ur goin 4 dis track day?still w d Lancer GSR?c u thn...

wkw0069,
errr...grey KE70?wait a minute..ur d fella w d blue Miata too,right?now i remember u......ur goin too dis time?KE70 or Miata?
Akuma,

Yeah thats me and wei Kwang. Been many , many years man. The Evo 2 was long gone. Now me and WWK are driving the KE70 for events and track days.

See you then!!

Tengku Ezan

Jul 27, 2009
Tengku Ezan: haha, i know a lot man.....u and your stock sound system which eh, i thot was something else haha...i am the guy you went to sepang 1000km......got it now?
weh fat ass twh... you'll be back from Japan? Eh what slow 1.6 car u driving? Satria is it?

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
opp61,
ooo...sold ur car dy?eh,it's an EVO2 ar?soweee..not familiar w Mitsu...only remember u got d Lancer GSR sticker @ d side....so now sharing d KE70 w WWK ar?wat's inside ar?...n how come i din recognise u early of d year ar?prolly i was too pissed w my distributor dat time..ehehe

adian,
gonna pay u 2day...how many spots left?got 2 more interested parties frm my side but they need 2 settle their "visa" frm their respective "minister" 1st.paham2 ajer lar..ahahahaaa

twh

Jul 30, 2009
ezan,

fat?!?! look whose talking man haha...just a 1.6 levin lah....
i am still in japan, back end of August

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
woi!!1.6 Levin fast wor!!!!!!who sed 1.6 Levin slow?wait faisal pull long face u say 1.6 Levin slow..

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
whoarliu...u all so fast 1 ar?my EF7.8 CR-X did 2'56 only on Yokohama A050 semis.....early dis year..ouch!

wkwoo69

Mar 13, 2004
Akuma: yep, Miata now retired, to be saved for future generations. Too much of a traffic jam out there nowadays (like real..not like it's a 70s Alfa coupe heh heh). So, raping the KE with Leon now. Doing our best also to convince fellow KE enthusiasts that it's not only about sideways ha ha! Sorry, it was your distributor, not alternator. Wah, you were in the scene since those days eh, thought you were a lot younger bro.
Adian: sorry for the OT'ing, but you know how it is lah..mtg bros on the track..

helo guys
i hate this section but i have to post , again ... after few months
before it was my mother kena rob at balakong shell station ...

just happen an hour ago ,today
i have matters to be done at balakong with soon yeen autopart
while i have just park my car outside
i went in to settle

after a while i suddenly have a hunch or some feeling to ask me and check the car outside
and saw this man crawling inside my car and disassembling my sunroof !!!!!!!!!!
fuck !!!! then i...