MR2 VVTi

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
TEAMADVAN, he he some of us are kaki halfcut so some parts can be obtain at low prices, it depends on seller. Some halfcut will sell cheap as they don't want to hold stock or old stock

Happy selling! :-)
Yes sir...i fully understand u sir...but isn't RM50 for a MR2 alternator sounds abit low for chop shop's price? If not mistaken, mitsubishi altenator for wira from chop shop cost about 70~100. Hope u understand what i mean... ;)

replied some pm...please check..

tom's

subang
is the meter showing 2XX,XXX km....thats alot..... about the door panel i'll give it a pass....i'm looking for the turbo version suede type.......

lil_piggy2

Jun 5, 2006
hmmm.... i just noticed the meter is made specially for this beams engine...coz it has the centre portion that shows something for it... so how issit that u gonna sell that separately from the engine... am not too sure lar... jsut my opinion...

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
hmmm.... i just noticed the meter is made specially for this beams engine...coz it has the centre portion that shows something for it... so how issit that u gonna sell that separately from the engine... am not too sure lar... jsut my opinion...
Its the battrey charge meter....showing max 18volts....no big deal i guess...
but engine buyer have the option to take it as well with a very little top up...

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
Hahaha...i was thinking...if the beams vvti still dont sell,
i put it into my wira working car...LOL...dunno can or not...HAHAHA!

lil_piggy2

Jun 5, 2006
Wah... wei... if ur engine cannot sell ar... come pm me your lowest price... i may take it off your hands...heheheeh... i will keep it as a spare engine...

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
lol...no la...saja...got two offer...one in here zth and one is fren...
both abit low than market price(even lower than turbo)...
so, i just see how lor...sigh...

KOYUKI

Jun 12, 2008
so how much u want to sell the engine?
is that only engine kosong?? come with wiring n meter n ecu?

lil_piggy2

Jun 5, 2006
wah.... if lower than turbo engine unit... maybe I also want leh... lol... what would be the appropriate price range anyway.... dun tell me the other 2 buyeers gonna put inside a non-mr2... hehehe... like that i better take it leh...

tom's

subang
starting bid RM2,000.....hahaha