Feb 11, 2009
N9
WirevoX

Wah, you guys damn pro...see front adi know what car is it :rofl:

Is for sale btw, RM10.5K. I would consider it as cheap adi since it comes with evo x conversion bodykit and other goodies listed in his for sale thread.

I would say the front EVO X convertion is really a job well done...but to me personally don't really like the rear design...didn't really match the whole kit. Side is okay to me...

JINEIL2EN: :stoned: without wearing pant....? Can see meh from here? Or you were there at the Event?

ken yeang

heheheh...bro Jin can see all one....

His eyes got radar, always on alert for chicks. once the chick target is acquired, bro Jin vision will switch to x-ray.....

---------- Post added at 01:20 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:16 AM ----------

JPJ will love to kacau this car, and get their coffee money

[/QUOTE]

The rear looks huge, heavy and NOT sporty. Reminds me of pregnant female duck look

---------- Post added at 01:28 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:20 AM ----------

Note: A bread-and-butter daily drive with a GT wing wont make it look sporty.

similarly

An ordinary looking Auntie with Shisedo make-up wont make her look like Zhang-ziyi

S'pore car event ma... went there loo...
tot u can see thru 1...
Lolz! Where can see thru the pic...are u serious she is not wearing anything inside arr? I will believe u if u say yes. Cuz that picture I take from one website geh...this chick's photo is all over there by wearing a transparent top and bottom. Her picture was spread on the net because she posted those pictures in her facebook from what I read in that site...

ken_yeang Maybe JIN is the inventor of X-Ray Sunglasses lolz! I really wish that such sunglasses will be on sale one day lolz! :rofl:

ya the rear really not nice lar...doesn't fit with the whole kit...looks weird too...

SF, where you got the picture of the WiraX...the cars is from Seremban I think...

Passo, Hahaha~~the 2 car spotted at Taipan Senawang commercial area izit? :rofl::rofl:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
SF, where you got the picture of the WiraX...the cars is from Seremban I think...

Passo, Hahaha~~the 2 car spotted at Taipan Senawang commercial area izit? :rofl::rofl:
yes,TR...spotted at S'ban Jaya juz nw...:rofl:

That WiraX I get from Cars For Sale forum geh :rofl:

Selling at RM10.5K interested ka? :rofl:

I won't even touch that Wira X...

artworkz

Jul 3, 2008
yeah man.. for me waja suitable to convert to BMW only... dun lah mengada do alteza.. ahhahahahaa
HERE.. i edited the BMW.. XD i think this wan looks better.. XD i reduce the holes and lines..
proton should hire u to design their line up car!! maybe u can do a facelift for savvy!! i think alot of ppl ll like it!!

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
hahaa.. like me i prefer to have a convertable satria neo.. hahaha... i think it looks cool... or a Putra Neo.. hahahaa...

Previously, we had taken a glance into the ultra-rare and uber-cool automotive engineering that had together made TIMETOATTACK livelier. And now, it is time to shift our attention to the ones that originates from the Land of the Rising Sun, where some of them might look like a simple sedan or hatchback, but could also double up as a dangerous track weapon; the JDM machines...