Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
XD.. tnx... all this whille i love designing bodykits... hahhaa.. if only have this job for sure i will be interested.. XD

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
there is such jobs....but at the moment they're under-rated or not famous...if designing aftermarket BK's u can see Aaron from next level...workmanship & quality is a diff issue.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
next level..?? they got design bk meh..?? just simply copy & do or apply on any car upon customer request, a few ten pounds heavy fiber.... wat la...:dong::vollkommenauf::dontknow::eviltongue::puke:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
hahaha.... im not grophic designer lah.. i just learn a little b4.. hahahahaa.... like me i like to design supercars.. hahaha...... simple and clean look.. yet looks GARANG.. hahaha...

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
alan,
you should add a door panel there, dunno how to open the door leh :rofl:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
they say use sensor mah hahaha....

gothculture

Apr 18, 2008
there is such jobs....but at the moment they're under-rated or not famous...if designing aftermarket BK's u can see Aaron from next level...workmanship & quality is a diff issue.
eh how u knw?got any experience ah?can share here...coz mine was bad...pay big bucks but:banghead: aihh...i guess if u drive slowpoke car into their garage then u cant expect equal service like those with monsters...:bawling:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
eh how u knw?got any experience ah?can share here...coz mine was bad...pay big bucks but:banghead: aihh...i guess if u drive slowpoke car into their garage then u cant expect equal service like those with monsters...:bawling:
yeah man.. i get that alot too last time.. when i was driving CIVIC... but if u drive monsters.. the price for it also going to be monsters.. XD

I think is Suzuki Swift :stoned:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
i think it come from Space... and it do not looks anything like a human made car,, XD

Look very monsterous and demon like car :wink:

This type if on the road JPJ sure won't miss man..:rofl:

By the way, a photo to share:

EVO X:

HKS or BLITZ blow-off valve ?? which one is better ?? their price ?? or you guys got other to recommend?? hehe ... have no idea bout it ... :D