Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
Peanut , photoshoot la .. boring la stay at home ..
diu~ TFK also duno...take your hand and hit airoplane la..:thefinger:
as 5115 said,give warning letter 1st then ban...heehee...but dun give warning letter la,i just 1 to teach him how to be a man.:rofl:
post the pic of tfk here & u will have express ban here :rofl:

i think b4 secondary school he ald know how to be a man or ald a man :rofl: no nid anyone of us teach liao

create something in general talk,u r free over there.leave this thread from any 18sx content :thefinger:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
look like Myvi Tommy Kaira...hehe

so clean:driver:

Bump: look like Myvi Tommy Kaira...hehe

so clean:driver:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Cool , what signature is that ah ..i mean those stickers on your door and hood

diu~ TFK also duno...take your hand and hit airoplane la..:thefinger:
Zzz .. you think I so noob meh .. Eh , post your car ass la .. and stop tfking :rofl:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
nice myvi... love the colour combination of the rims, body colour and the stickers... good job...:itsme:

Bump: nice myvi... love the colour combination of the rims, body colour and the stickers... good job...:itsme:

mingz

Nov 23, 2007

:biggrin: PLS GIVE COMMENT...! especially loose,u nagging me lately hahaha...jkjk..

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Nice Gt Wing man ( Perfect height and length )

Nice Baby Milo Sticker ( how much you do ah ) .. haha

Nice special blue colour ( Best blue colour ever )

Nice Rims , diffusers , Vid hood and bumper

Nice quad pipes .. you use gti exhaust right ?

Conclusion , Best Wira I have ever seen , Can Join Autoshow d ... haha .. Eh , I want to see back shot of your ass la :thefinger:

If you change your rear lamp to aftermarkets onces .. will be damn cool

AeroDek

Jan 22, 2009
wow..mingz, ur car really nice. The colour, custom spoiler, diffuser.
Haiss..if i hav lots of money...

Bump: wow..mingz, ur car really nice. The colour, custom spoiler, diffuser.

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
Nice Gt Wing man ( Perfect height and length )

Nice Baby Milo Sticker ( how much you do ah ) .. haha

Nice special blue colour ( Best blue colour ever )

Nice Rims , diffusers , Vid hood and bumper

Nice quad pipes .. you use gti exhaust right ?

Conclusion , Best Wira I have ever seen , Can Join Autoshow d ... haha .. Eh , I want to see back shot of your ass la :thefinger:

If you change your rear lamp to aftermarkets onces .. will be damn cool

gt-wing? its rx-8 wing...thanks to ky fei:biggrin:

babymilo? nope its vakamon! can send the pic to stickershop n they cut for u..

thanks for blue,rims,diff,vid n bumper~

not gti but funtioning same

the rear lamp haven came out led type better create my own lor..:rofl:

wow..mingz, ur car really nice. The colour, custom spoiler, diffuser.

Bump: wow..mingz, ur car really nice. The colour, custom spoiler, diffuser.
hehe..thanks!you will get it 1day...:biggrin:

guys...im having this problem...the doors warning light..is ON even when all the doors properly shut...
only the warning indicator light OFF when i startted the engine....it comes back to normal...
problem occured when engine is off...shut all the doors...ON the alarm...the warning indicator light still ON....

what seems to be the problem...is it the wiring problem...already tested all the doors point button...push it several times and monitor at the warning indicator lights near the...