Group Buy:Honda Type R Backpack (Limited) Accord / Civic / Integra / Prelude

sireuro

May 2, 2007
This is a Limited Edition backpack from Honda Type R series. The embroidery Honda red emblem and Red Honda Words.

The backpack is an accessaries for the Honda Hong Kong Type R, the design is like the latest Honda Civic FD2 Type R interior color.

The fabric texture is something like carbon fiber type, the stitching is in red color; looks like the momo sterling, RECARO seats, Type R door panel color combination....

The backpack looks awesome (I saw the actual one in Hong Kong myself, my friend have it over there), The price is HK$399 ...., and few week after I found the agent who OEM and selling them to the Hong Kong Honda at Shenzhen, China. I try to buy from the agent (they are trading company) .... but they wont sell 1pc or 2pcs ... need to order in huge quantity. Anyone interested? If the qty reach their minimum order qty, maybe can order.

The min. qty is 50pcs - 100pcs (Price at RM125 - RM143/pc "depend on the final qty of order")

Today, we now got 3pcs:-
1. sireuro
2. amdfaisal
3. ehsean
(still need at least 47pcs more!)

This thread is came from:-
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...rd-cf4-warning-post-in-english-only-1093.html

(Because the CF4/CL1 member is limited ... so we start another thread here under the Honda group)

wsukun

Nov 17, 2008
London Calling
Re: Honda Type R Backpack (Limited) Accord / Civic / Integra / Prelude

i wan wan.. register me in the list..
btw, honda prelude 3rd gen owner here..

Hikaru

Aug 13, 2004
Atlanta, GA
photobucket.com

bro, are you trying to make a sales thread here? Start counting how long this thread will last......

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL

Could be a sales thread, but maybe also just a call to get the numbers in order to be able to buy the backpack.... If this goes thru, I also want one, u can count me in.... but can u share in more detail how ur gonna organise the whole deal??

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan

no lah hikaru... i don't think this is a sales thread la... we are trying to get enuf ppl to get the minimum order...

sireuro

May 2, 2007

1. sireuro
2. amdfaisal
3. ehsean
4. Tuned-R
5. fobs
6. Pyang8081
7. wsukun
8. minvan

(April 2, 2009 10:13am)

This is just a list to gather member for future TT premium product! Not a sales thread.

Kobra

Feb 6, 2008

i want!!:itsme:

sireuro

May 2, 2007

1. sireuro
2. amdfaisal
3. ehsean
4. Tuned-R
5. fobs
6. Pyang8081
7. wsukun
8. minvan
9. kobra
(April 2, 2009 11:00am)

This is just a list to gather member for future TT premium product! Not a sales thread.
Please write you own id on the list if you really serious about it~ Thanks!

Hikaru

Aug 13, 2004
Atlanta, GA
photobucket.com

no lah hikaru... i don't think this is a sales thread la... we are trying to get enuf ppl to get the minimum order...
Search moderator for advise and make it a group buy thread then pine it.

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5

whoa....type R backpack....sure can run fast if u are carrying one....:biggrin:
LOL so how many step it takes before VTEC bukak?

bump for you

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006

count me in... i would help to find it with my fren...
tq...:listen:

sireuro

May 2, 2007

count me in... i would help to find it with my fren...
tq...:listen:
Thanks ... i really want to get it ASAP ... cause my current backpack koyak d~

slambe15

Sep 3, 2006

i want. put me in list TQ

Good morning.

Tufoil is featured in a special Formula 1 supplement in The Star newspaper today.Do read the write-up.

In conjuction with this exciting event, ACE HARDWARE outlets in the Klang valley and Penang are giving a 10% discount for all Tufoil products. All you have to do is to bring along the Tufoil advertisement incorporating the discount voucher and present it to the cashier.

Do hurry for stocks are limited for some items. Promotion ends 30 April 2011.

Cheers!