Altezza spotted!!!

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
Hi guys

It seems like there is a real club here full of Altezza nuts. This is good too see.

I have a black Altezza with 18 Work rims on it. Give me a honk if you see me.:proud:
Welcome to the club bro...do check out this forum for future gatherings.

My car is also a black one with 18 Rays rims on it...give me a finger when u see me k! hehe,

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
My car is also a black one with 18 Rays rims on it...give me a finger when u see me k! hehe,
Errr...what happen to your 18" RS rims.??:confused:

Just in case for the newbies...the greeting sign for Bl@ckTezz@ is :thefinger:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
wa...17" rim too small for altezza?all using 18" :adore:

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
Errr...what happen to your 18" RS rims.??:confused:

Just in case for the newbies...the greeting sign for Bl@ckTezz@ is :thefinger:
Oh my Advan's...It's on the way, apparantly should be here already but they ordered the wrong color(gunmetal)...so have to wait for a while more for the gold ones.

Feb 12, 2009
Cheers all.

By the way, can someone advice me on where to take my car for service. Am currently going to Tom's in Bangsar but they a bit expensive. A friend told me Sungei Besi, but where?

Cheers

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
By the way, can someone advice me on where to take my car for service. Am currently going to Tom's in Bangsar but they a bit expensive. A friend told me Sungei Besi, but where?
TRIAL Tuning is in Taman Sungai Besi.. (just beside the BESRAYA toll plaza). Add is 8, Jalan 2/108C. Tel: 012-2139861 William. You can call him for direction.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
i think i saw taikor blacktezza just now ard 1pm at tmn bkt maluri kepong :driver:

Bump: i think i saw taikor blacktezza just now ard 1pm at tmn bkt maluri kepong :driver:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
I dont think it is Bl@[email protected] he is already in London now...he flew off yesterday nite.
Must be someone else's tezza you saw...:biggrin:

wow..i never tot that tezza could travel in that kinda speed!!! :burnout:

well maybe another black tezza i met..the plate is 8668 or something like tat coz it come from opposite way

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
today spotted silver altezza W??606 parked in front of citibank bdr puteri puchong...
Untitled-1.jpg
(oops.. click the pic for larger photo)

yesterady spotted white BGW330 in kajang town. (wonder if this car has change or got new owner, cos the last i kno it was for sale in shah alam..)

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
today spotted another white altezza w??9??? stuck in traffic jam from puchong heading to usj after toll puchong barat. i was convoying with another 4 cars to the shah alam tt (seg/toyota geng), traffic jam caused by accident between wish + lorry.

Bump: today spotted another white altezza w??9??? stuck in traffic jam from puchong heading to usj after toll puchong barat. i was convoying with another 4 cars to the shah alam tt (seg/toyota geng), traffic jam caused by accident between wish + lorry.

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
wfhan...every where u go..u see Altezza..:hmmmm:
Looks like you are fated to be with an Altezza lor...:rofl:

So fast fast go get one...there are 6 altezza on sale in Motortrader....:top:

ferio94eg9

Jul 12, 2007
Hi....i'm new bie here. This morning at AKLEH, I saw a black Tezza, plat AR555 heading towards Jln Sultan Ismail. What a nice & fast car. Hope to meet the owner some other time to talk more about your car n Toyota Altezza. Btw, I'm the one riding a red civic.

Saw this car again twice today n yesterday at AKLEH.....around 8.30 am

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005

spotted at wangsa permai area yesterday 12pm+

Anyone heard of TiO2 (Titanium Dioxide) coating?

It's a sprayed on coating that supposedly helps get rid of bacteria, mildew, fungus VOC (volatile organic compound) & smell (durian, cigarette, musky) for an improved air quality.

Met a supplier this morning about this product & was quite impressed with what it can do & how it helps to improve air quality whether in office, house or cars. Helps not only to eliminate bacteria or harmful elements from air but eliminate smell as well. They...