Altezza spotted!!!

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Hey mexec..u work ard the Hicom proton plant area kah??...
Small GT wing...aiyoh..that must be you lah...:rofl:

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
ooopsss...the car suddenly appeared. :itsme:

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
are u talking about this car?..:confused:

just wondering who was it..:driver:
ya this is the one, the front grey with gtwing.... (another pic from old post)

so whose is this ? is yours mexec ?

cos i drove from opposite... if 2moro i see again, i will honk honk..
and if driver is zth member here pls acknowlede my honk honk lor.. :)

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
so whose is this ? is yours mexec ?
That is the car of our bro mexec...that kicks up 183HP!!!
And that is him in the pic ...handsome guy in red...:biggrin:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
haha..handsome ride,handsome driver.

183hp?wat's the secret recipe?

adian

Nov 22, 2003
www.the-yeins.com
I saw a dark gray/black Tezza, WPC XXXX, as I exited Shell NKVE heading towards Damansara Toll. Followed him, then he turned into Damansara Jaya. Bugger was flooring it. Nice car!

mexec

Mar 1, 2007
Hey mexec..u work ard the Hicom proton plant area kah??...
Small GT wing...aiyoh..that must be you lah...:rofl:
no lah..im working in Nilai la bro..but today im off n just got back from umw toyotsu in shah alam when bro wfhan spotted me.

spotted grey altezza arnd 10.30am today at hicom industry main road (protn plant), at the end of T-junction waiting for green light heading towards usj/putra height road
male driver wears spec with red stripes T (if i not mistaken).... is that u Greytezza ??
i was from USJ to shah alam, turning the corner, just had a fast glimps of the car and driver, and i think the car is with Neo kit.
couldn;t catch the num.plate.!!.. :burnout: i
but this one definately not me..i was in work the whole working hour that day..:hmmmm:

That is the car of our bro mexec...that kicks up 183HP!!!
And that is him in the pic ...handsome guy in red...:biggrin:
haha..handsome ride,handsome driver.
dont talk talk like that lor..:redface:..biase saje..:burnout:

183hp?wat's the secret recipe?
nothing secret bro..just install power fc only..:listen:

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
So..u coming to join us tonite Damon?? Then can show u my PowerFc mah...:biggrin:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
will definitely visit u guys very soon bro eddie

ferio94eg9

Jul 12, 2007
Hi....i'm new bie here. This morning at AKLEH, I saw a black Tezza, plat AR555 heading towards Jln Sultan Ismail. What a nice & fast car. Hope to meet the owner some other time to talk more about your car n Toyota Altezza. Btw, I'm the one riding a red civic.

ARSSS

Jul 17, 2006
Hi.. Not so sure lah bro.. coz I didnt drive the car.. My co pilot drive the tezza.. Greytezza know the co pilot.. hehehe..

I drive my company's car on week day.

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Hi.. Not so sure lah bro.. coz I didnt drive the car.. My co pilot drive the tezza.. Greytezza know the co pilot.. hehehe..
:biggrin: dont play play with our bro's co-pilot..u will kena smoke kau kau ...:adore:

ferio94eg9

Jul 12, 2007
:biggrin: dont play play with our bro's co-pilot..u will kena smoke kau kau ...:adore:
then, send my regards to the co-pilot n a lady with the blue tudung next to him. i'm sure they noticed a 4 doors red civic.

p/s: this evening, met another black Tezza at Sri Gombak plate WDH.....

A colleague of mine was distressed when she found another hit and run scuff mark on her door. I pretended not to care but secretly fi it the next day. She must be puzzled how the scratch left her car.

Doings of irresponsible citizens

I just packed these in the trunk of my car and settle it in 10 mins time at the car park. A bottle of Optimum No Rinse QD dilution ratio, Optimum...