Microtech

3rd GearPerformance House

Nov 5, 2008
Maybe need to chage to MICROTECH kot..Jo give the best price for him and sponsor tuning la bai..He wan u tune their car and need 700 over hp.I cant tune for big2 hp only u can do...promot microtech cepat skit..

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
Maybe need to chage to MICROTECH kot..Jo give the best price for him and sponsor tuning la bai..He wan u tune their car and need 700 over hp.I cant tune for big2 hp only u can do...promot microtech cepat skit..
gt35 cannot make 700hp la bro..
and somemore on my dyno dynamics get 400+++ lucky already la...

get 700hp is only a dream la..unless gt42R la..

cruises

Oct 6, 2008
hi...microtech can do anti lag?how many degre ingition timing when full boost 1.5bar from evo3 engine?

3rd GearPerformance House

Nov 5, 2008
Hi 700 number bila mau keluar lagi..tak kan park at your house kot.

Bump: May be have a some miner problem...not a biger.just check back and look properly..their problem can solve tuuu...Hope R4 can learn to tune,dont give more to people tune their car.Learn from your mistake..and invest your money to learning.
he3....haltech ada letup2....:smokin:
thats not their problem la broo,,:thefinger::nurse:[/QUOTE]

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
anyway this microtech thread la..we should not talk about other people ecu's unless they using microtech....
:idea: rite?

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
instal and tune to perfection within same working day :)
:driver:

Bump: instal and tune to perfection within same working day :)
:driver:

proPIPING

Mar 23, 2006
come on guys..install lah microtech,sekali rasa pasti nk lagi..hahaha...:rofl:that's happen to me.....many of my friend 'racun' me to use h__tech but i just buat dunno...i'm upgrading just now but still microtech,from lt8 to lt10

It's obvious thing that the quality of copy version can't be same as original.. but as long as it works and function is properly + reasonable durability.. then it could be suceed
copy version... currently I'm strugglin in damn financial problem now but it seemed like I need to get a External waste gate urgently....

So please state ur experience here... how it was...

Plz don write merely critical opinion here that " copied goods are not good at all and don buy it.. at least use ur...