Honda Accord Variants Owners Club ( HAVOC )

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
HOI

2005 ma, aku tgh tukar timing belt H22a aku time tu :p

actually, this is the thread that started it all.

later i scroll from 1st page,...

bz, bien, our mission : go find back all da otai!!!

bien335

Aug 3, 2009
most of the otai now not driving accords i think

amedion used to be VERY active. same goes for silkhannaz, spoon. and a handful more that slipped my mind

fobs

Apr 6, 2007

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
heheh,... i juz finished reading all 103 or 104 pages,...

so this is how havoc started,... very touching,...:burnout::adore::burnout::adore:

LOPI

Feb 28, 2006
melacca
i have swap my accord now with h22a vtech manual
so i got some question to ask
wat is the best piping for h22a
wat is the best oil for lsd gearbox
tq

bien335

Aug 3, 2009
manual? M2B4? P2T4?

awesome.

best oil to use is the MTF, but you can use other oils, like Torco etc..

ypu can run a 2.5 inch setup without any problems. get a JASMA approved header as well.

nksc

Mar 21, 2006
lsd gearbox..other oil i havent try yet but motul..
if u want to try motul,can go for Motul 90PA(rm90/2 liter),Motul gear FF-lsd type 2(rm100/1 liter) or motul competition(rm135/1 liter)...

can refer here:

MOTUL

nksc

Mar 21, 2006
aiyo bro fobs...u got time eh to read those pages??:smokin::sleep:

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

hmmm:smokin:

nksc

Mar 21, 2006
haha why bro fobs??
thinking of tonite TT at amcorp ka??:hmmmm:

nksc

Mar 21, 2006
hoh?? railwayman is fobs kah??:banghead:

mcmxii

Aug 7, 2006
hola everybody,
i kinda inherit my old folks sv4. as any of u know, theyre not very keen on maintaining the car (sorry dad). shes an auto 2.0, im not sure if the scribbling ma420 means anything, cos ive been secretly hoping for an h22a or f20 down there, haha, so for now that means seriously underpowered, n in need of extra tlc. ive been hearing low fcs but mines not too bad cos she doesnt go very fast even under wot. so now my rants are on power,handling, n looks depts. to all sifus, my questions are, does a 7k f20 vtec turbo worth considering or go na. whats the best adjustable avail. whats the pcd n is 18s feasible. so hoping to hear from u guys, browsed the havoc but maybe will join later. thanx in advance for the tips. sorry banyak sgt songeh...! tq

Where would you recommend to get the Ultra Racing bars for BMW with reasonable price and good workmanship?