Subang Jaya TT session

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
Re: Subang Jaya Gang

SJG TT

Venue: Restraunt Silva SS15
Time: 8.30pm onwards till late
Date: 19th Dec(Wednesday as Thursday public Holiday)

SJG:
1. Me!
2. Maz

*Please copy and paste for those who can attend! Cheers!

SJG Taiko!~

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007

Ah Fatt.. I in subang now.. let me arrange and see whether I will be leaving on wed evening or thursday morning.. If I leave on thursday, sure can join you guys for TT.. let you know tmr la...

Maz87

Nov 27, 2006

haih..i think need to postpone edi...Since got no ppl to attends hais...tried next time la, thanks to u ah-fatt taikor..to make the list but no ppl join...Cancel lor

eyong

Feb 20, 2006

Eyong.. when is your next trip down? dont forget our TT in Cheras McD's scounting OL's!! heard ur ride going to go Monster Garage for serious Japan GT makeover like CK ones wor..hahaha
Stupid job in Ampang got pushed back so blady far I think it had reached the stomach by now .... Hopefully will get it up and running sometime around CNY now ... hmmm ... *anticipation* ... Need some doses of OL's soon ... :biggrin:

Monster Garage? Like CK? And have you heard it was around 15k? Careful with rumours lor ... Last I check, my chilli plants has not bare RM50 bills yet wor ... :hmmmm:

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005

Guys, TT tonite is on even repond is low. I will be there, i will get the oldbies since they hardly log in too.. here is my no. for those new members did not have.. but please call for cars, TT's and cheong issues only.. hehehe!!

016-3181486

D Rock.. come come.. everytime you want to join us but got no chance so now is it.. just call me if ur there.. i will be there 8.30pm onwards.. thanks for your support!

Sim! ur still here mou? tonite is still on!!!!!!!! u go back next trip here i pek kao u edi like how i did to the Gaylord@Calvin!! aagagagahahahahaha!!!!!

Maz.. come tonite le.. where got cancel wan.. last time oso one or 2 person we still carry on what.. hehehehe!! drive ur 20V Black top come.. u test with Rock's B8 TDO6 20G Mazda

Eyong, let me know when u around here.. can arrange for a meet up for OL's!! ehhehe!!

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours

can fight with my 27-speed LeRun Mounti mountain bike anot? i just add slick tires for extra 10hp and cf rims to add anoth 15hp..if i'm slow, i may have slipped the pedals, takda LSP (limited slip pedals) similar wz LSD... xD

dc_rock

Nov 19, 2006

Guys, TT tonite is on even repond is low. I will be there, i will get the oldbies since they hardly log in too.. here is my no. for those new members did not have.. but please call for cars, TT's and cheong issues only.. hehehe!!

016-3181486

D Rock.. come come.. everytime you want to join us but got no chance so now is it.. just call me if ur there.. i will be there 8.30pm onwards.. thanks for your support!

Sim! ur still here mou? tonite is still on!!!!!!!! u go back next trip here i pek kao u edi like how i did to the Gaylord@Calvin!! aagagagahahahahaha!!!!!

Maz.. come tonite le.. where got cancel wan.. last time oso one or 2 person we still carry on what.. hehehehe!! drive ur 20V Black top come.. u test with Rock's B8 TDO6 20G Mazda

Eyong, let me know when u around here.. can arrange for a meet up for OL's!! ehhehe!!

my car stock bpt... nothing much changed, money mah... poor kids like me how to afford td06 turbos? hahah... maybe GT AR40 2nd hand wan can la... i will come tonite, will give u a call before i reach... been a lonely driver for too long edi..

Maz87

Nov 27, 2006

lastly the TT form up, tried next time agains..for TT. Thank for Ah-fatt taikor..hehe

Eh..crazy ar..N/A cannot VS with Turbo la, u want see me kena tapao meh? hehe

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007

Maz.. N/A can always convert into turbo mah..

Ah fatt.. the next tt maybe cannot post forum... wahahaaaha.. u know why...

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005

Thanks for those who show up regardless of the old and new members!!

*Oi porky! rev rev but dunwan come down.. apa la u nie.. Lol~

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005

Sim, still will post up.. no need to be shy that ppl like me go SPA.. at least im honest in what i doing better then the Calvin@Gaylord hiding in JB now and always in a curi curi manner aiming at guys! hahahahahahha!!!!!! where the fu.ck is he wei!! ask him come post here so i could give him a good old bombing session.. hahahahahaha!!!!!!

eyong

Feb 20, 2006

Spanky ... spanky ..... SPANKY ..... :biggrin:

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005

Update:

On the 20th Dec (yesterday) 2200hours i spotted our beloved old SJ member all the way from OUG with her BF came to my cafe yam cha. Cheers~

I've old van. but the engine all ok. Only problem the dashboard was broken. is there here can rebild my dashboard. MAZDA VAN Bongo model.