Battlefield: Sabah

g4i8y0t

Aug 5, 2010
Kedah
My wife's cousin who was killed there has been buried in Kuching...d sad thing was his mother's request was him to be buried in his kg so she cld b 'near' him (he was d only son)..but it was rejected..a mom's plea/request to be near her late son...rejected...it's sad
My condolences... I could hardly imagine the loss as he's the only son. Any idea why they rejected the mom's request?

Today's paper front page shows our soldiers firing mortars. Looks like clear cut warfare out there. Seems the terrorist are all over also....:mad:

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor

we are all katak di bawah tempurung.. we don't see the whole picture. we don't know half of whats going on. you think the police in the front line got any clue? they are trained professionals, they get orders and they execute, they don't question.

same like the UTK that bombed altantuya to pieces, the police who bombed her is not going to ask who gave the orders, they are given orders and they execute.

wake up la people. so what if your friend is VAT 69 who protect the country, doesn't mean they know what is going on. so stop pretending like you have a clue, you don't.

at least i admit i don't. LOL.

g4i8y0t

Aug 5, 2010
Kedah
we are all katak di bawah tempurung.. we don't see the whole picture. we don't know half of whats going on. you think the police in the front line got any clue? they are trained professionals, they get orders and they execute, they don't question.

same like the UTK that bombed altantuya to pieces, the police who bombed her is not going to ask who gave the orders, they are given orders and they execute.

wake up la people. so what if your friend is VAT 69 who protect the country, doesn't mean they know what is going on. so stop pretending like you have a clue, you don't.

at least i admit i don't. LOL.
Well, you did question the authorities' decision to send in the police first instead of the military, as if you had a clue, didn't you? :biggrin:

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
So...what do we do? I strongly doubt that even if we have any clue...we still can't do anything unless you wana join them go berperang :biggrin: if not, just pray there isn't more bloodshed and peace would come sooner and elections go on as usual and we get a new government.

Well, you did question the authorities' decision to send in the police first instead of the military, as if you had a clue, didn't you? :biggrin:
no clue, ask questions lor. kan? not even sure if my questions are right. but I guess I looked smart with my questions since people thought i had a clue. i never pretended i knew anyway. hahahahaha. i know for sure this shit storm is no coincidence.

“Coincidence is the word we use when we can't see the levers and pulleys.”

Emma Bull

---------- Post added at 11:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:25 PM ----------

So...what do we do? I strongly doubt that even if we have any clue...we still can't do anything unless you wana join them go berperang :biggrin: if not, just pray there isn't more bloodshed and peace would come sooner and elections go on as usual and we get a new government.
we just need to make sure during erections the right party win the erection and the other party gets an erectile dysfunction.

the same party been erect for 56 years.. even stronger than viagra man. time for them to take a break.

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
many of those sulu commando's was wearing some sort of "tangkal" to make them immortal. but in the end died too.
Jampis like this have limited power the further away from the source of creation...i heard la.

anybody remember the police station massacre? a few guys with parangs killed every single police in the station even after shot multiple times?

but seriously....pump enough lead into any "tank" and sooner or later it will still blow up.

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
If and if there will be any election at all....

Whom do you think the many many Sulus whom were given IC would vote for?

Dont you think its bad planning and will backfire?

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Update:
No further news regarding the abducted nurse in Sandakan at the moment.
At the moment, all medical staff followed the instruction regarding the uniforms.

According the to the media, approximately 200 militant arrived Lahad Datu during the event.
Malaysia already located 7 battalions to counter this matter + TUDM + TLDM
Bombing + air strike + patrolling at the sea...

Until today date, we unable to arrest/locate them all.
Imagine if 2000 militant arrive our shore... things will be up side down..
The militant have very long history involving a fight/war among them...
Are we not capable to solve this or the militant much expert then us...?

From now on Sabah will be not be the same...
If we lost Sabah to this Philippines/Sulu...
Malaysia will poorer then we can calculate.

fazidk

My condolences... I could hardly imagine the loss as he's the only son. Any idea why they rejected the mom's request?
Tq bro...I'm x so sure y it was rejected but d govt insisted he b buried at d 'heroes cemetary' based in Kuching...probably to show some future tourists:mad:..more important then anything else including n old mother's request to b 'near' her son

Jampis like this have limited power the further away from the source of creation...i heard la.

anybody remember the police station massacre? a few guys with parangs killed every single police in the station even after shot multiple times?

but seriously....pump enough lead into any "tank" and sooner or later it will still blow up.
Reminds me of Botak Chin, that is why he survived so long from police capture even with gun battle..

---------- Post added at 09:18 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:16 AM ----------

Update:
No further news regarding the abducted nurse in Sandakan at the moment.
At the moment, all medical staff followed the instruction regarding the uniforms.

According the to the media, approximately 200 militant arrived Lahad Datu during the event.
Malaysia already located 7 battalions to counter this matter + TUDM + TLDM
Bombing + air strike + patrolling at the sea...

Until today date, we unable to arrest/locate them all.
Imagine if 2000 militant arrive our shore... things will be up side down..
The militant have very long history involving a fight/war among them...
Are we not capable to solve this or the militant much expert then us...?

From now on Sabah will be not be the same...
If we lost Sabah to this Philippines/Sulu...
Malaysia will poorer then we can calculate.
Probably they know the area better. Just like Vietnam war, the US were better equipped, with better weapon and so on but they do not know the area...:smokin:

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
The govt should allow foreign news reporter to the battle field. Thus we can have uncensored news. Why refuse to let them in but only local reporters? It is no wonder people feel fishy and betrayed.