Michelin Pilot Sport 3

Tyre size and what yoko model?
size is 175/65/14, this size cant fit kelisa? saw one kelisa with myvi rims but this size...

Saw some selling only 2 Rims without tyres adi RM600.

size is 175/65/14, this size cant fit kelisa? saw one kelisa with myvi rims but this size...

Saw some selling only 2 Rims without tyres adi RM600.
You can use the rims if PCD is correct, but tyres have to change to 165/55R14. 175/65R14 is too big.
Got people sell 2 pcs rims one ah! Probably rims damaged or something. If seller sell 2pcs, then stuck with 2pcs how to sell also?

You can use the rims if PCD is correct, but tyres have to change to 165/55R14. 175/65R14 is too big.
Got people sell 2 pcs rims one ah! Probably rims damaged or something. If seller sell 2pcs, then stuck with 2pcs how to sell also?
I also find it weird when people sell rims, some sell 2 rims some sell 3 rims...:banghead:

But this one selling 4 rims with tyres...maybe trade in the tyres...90% tyres roughly can
get a good price right?

I also find it weird when people sell rims, some sell 2 rims some sell 3 rims...:banghead:

But this one selling 4 rims with tyres...maybe trade in the tyres...90% tyres roughly can
get a good price right?
No woh! tyres even from new car traded in less value. The shop have to factor in some profit, then they have to give free balancing and mounting of the tyres....:driver:

Hmm....balancing and alignment only cost RM35 :rofl: should free wipers also :rofl:

No wonder those ppl sell rims, sell with tyres along. Since no good price for 2nd hand trade in...

Hmm....balancing and alignment only cost RM35 :rofl: should free wipers also :rofl:

No wonder those ppl sell rims, sell with tyres along. Since no good price for 2nd hand trade in...
Selling rims already might as well go with the tyres. If not, he got to pay tyre shop to take tyres out, then need to find buyer for tyres, therefore cheaper also sell tyres together is better.....

True, but if my tyres are old then I don't mind taking together. Even if i take together,
not sure when my tyres are gonna wear off, fastest also 2 years, since dont speed much on
kelisa...take together with tyres definitely real cheap. RM550 for rims and tyres is cheap.

But i saw 2nd hand myvi rims standard selling, cheap RM380 too. Look as good as new.

GAHHHHH... I just got quoted RM260 per piece for the Cdrive2. 195/55/15 so bloody expensive meh?

True, but if my tyres are old then I don't mind taking together. Even if i take together,
not sure when my tyres are gonna wear off, fastest also 2 years, since dont speed much on
kelisa...take together with tyres definitely real cheap. RM550 for rims and tyres is cheap.

But i saw 2nd hand myvi rims standard selling, cheap RM380 too. Look as good as new.
OE rims traded in around that price RM350 to 400. If too many around, the price can even go down further...

---------- Post added at 12:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:19 PM ----------

GAHHHHH... I just got quoted RM260 per piece for the Cdrive2. 195/55/15 so bloody expensive meh?
Going price now around RM240 to 245, used to be RM210 only....

Sigh. Taiko Vr2turbo - where to get good tyres RM200 ~ RM240 tops that aren't noisy and have reasonably good grip?

Try Hankook V12Evo from Tek Ming, Sunway. The Last, someone mention around RM210 per pc....

If 15" PP2 RM260 is real cheap man...

---------- Post added at 01:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:07 PM ----------

OE rims traded in around that price RM350 to 400. If too many around, the price can even go down further..
Just got quoted for Myvi Standard Rims, Used, without tyres, RM500 nego.

Kelisa Rims, Used, without tyres, RM380. Myvi one kinda high on the price but looks like
brand new though...

i have a question is ..currentlu ..
i have installed a RSM in my car ..and when im on IDling my rsm can go to 4-11k rev on it on self while my car is not movin ..
and the Speedo meter that i running on KMPH and the RSM is not moving ..
i have fix the RSM on Sunway AMoil ..but they said is my wiring problem..im using VR4 engine with original ECU ..double check of Wiring connect to rsm..and there is not cut off and etc..

what the meaning of Output Select in RSM SP1 ?
what is Sp0 /...