Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
Warrghhh!! what with so many Type-R meh? :banghead:

even the ori ctr/atr/itr not have that so many Type-R

or izzit he's addicted to the Type-R brand? (FYI, not related to the Honda Type-R models :rofl: )

et_box

Aug 27, 2006
ABC with an ABC... Ah Beng Chai with an Ah Beng Car... hehe

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
Wah... exhaust that shoots..

20V Trumpeteer

Jan 2, 2010
Kedah
exhaust out=12 :stoned:...huh...even V12 cars only have 4 exhausts, this myvi is triple than that...champion lah wei this car...what engine inside?scania ka:hahaha:

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor

et_box

Aug 27, 2006
Spotted in The Star.. Someone won RM50 from this.

I receive a distress call & message

My buddy Ray could not rest, as he found out that there is 3 part of his ride was severely KEY scratched

I always mentioned this - in My clinic or meeting with any enthusiast..... 2nd most damage is birds pool although you cant avoid but you can minimized.......BUT however not KEY SCRATCHs!!!!!

the last time someone did it to our car - i couldn't sleep for 2 weeks, what a night mare of losing my factory baked paint...

from
Left side passenger door...