mods on Accord CF4

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
genting drive......ok, on la.....later i text everybody, but my car will be sent to spray painting this thursday, afraid tak sempat siap
Bro Alwhi,

Sure your car will be ready already. I suggest 8/01/2012 (Sunday)....:biggrin:

cat77

May 5, 2006
if we buat TT next week ok ko????......Location : MIROS building beside Kajang Silk after toll Sg Ramal.....Time : 10 pm.....Who setuju angkat you hand......

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
Bro Alwhi,

Sure your car will be ready already. I suggest 8/01/2012 (Sunday)....:biggrin:
i hope bro......the tauke said it will be ready by 5th jan, i'm changing the colour from b92p nighthawk black to WA8555 black thats being used by hummer cars.......it's the blackest of all black without the pearls crystals metallics.....just solid plain black....fingers crossed, hope it will turn out beautiful

---------- Post added at 02:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:57 PM ----------

if we buat TT next week ok ko????......Location : MIROS building beside Kajang Silk after toll Sg Ramal.....Time : 10 pm.....Who setuju angkat you hand......
:itsme:

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
bro tuned-r, maybe we can meet during tt.. there is something i owe you a long time ady.. hehehehe.. hug hug ye..

thats if all the otai here allow me to join la

bro dato, i used e mange blue.. but of course if you can lay your hands on an ultimate the even better more parameters..

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
bro tuned-r, maybe we can meet during tt.. there is something i owe you a long time ady.. hehehehe.. hug hug ye..

thats if all the otai here allow me to join la

bro dato, i used e mange blue.. but of course if you can lay your hands on an ultimate the even better more parameters..
Agreed with bro fairy. Ultimate is better as it has more parameters than E Manage Blue....

By the way, mind share what's d HP on wheel you got using E Manage Blue? Your's is CL1 H22A. Right?

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
it was ard 215whp and 22.8 kg torque bro.. that was the highest i got..

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
it was ard 215whp and 22.8 kg torque bro.. that was the highest i got..
WOW...That was impressive figure for CL1 H22A.

Mind to share where you tune your E-Manage? Your dyno is using 3rd gear. Right?

And also any modification on engine? Or just exhaust, extractor, air-filter, plug cable & etc (outside engine)?

Any port & polish done?

Kitos

215whp is indeed an impressive figure for H22A. Is that manual or auto?
I will really like to see the beast in the next meet out ;D

Kitos

Anyone know where can buy brand new original absorber mounting for CF4/CL1?
I will try to ask for you from my 2nd car workshop since i am looking to get a new set of adjustable absorbers for the car next year.
What absorber are you using at the moment?

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
LHS jalan ipoh, KL 03-62575800, 03-62576975. all types of honda oem parts can be sourced here. if required can order from japan

It all started in 2005 when I created the Carburetor Forum for enthusiasts of the 4G1-series engine, with 1,300 and 1,500 cc engine car owners consisting of mainly Malaysian-made cars which are highly affordable, have durable engines and an abundance of spare parts.

Before 2005, I’ve gone through several Sagas, Iswaras and Satrias and I have meddled extensively with the engine internals. It went...