putra or real subaru STI coupe ver.6??? :hmmmm:

pic from side not that clear..hehehe

*no wonder last time got zth forummer sad because lenglui ask him how much he mod his "putra" to become impreza (in fact he was driving real impreza).... :rofl:

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
pic from side not that clear..hehehe

*no wonder last time got zth forummer sad because lenglui ask him how much he mod his "putra" to become impreza (in fact he was driving real impreza).... :rofl:
alot of gal confuse between putra n impreza.

my x gf once told my fren...nice putra u haf there...

u shud've seen my fren's face...hahahaha! :biggrin:

wai88

Dec 11, 2008
seremban
no front pics because im was driving, the side pics cause by the reflection lar..will do better next time. itz originally a putra..

that was ori spoiler rite??? :hmmmm:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
somehow im feeling like "i gotta get a putra and convert to this.." XD

Better get an ori GC8 la bro..not worth it leh...is like cheating oneself that
he/she is driving a Subaru but actually a wannabe...

Since now got a few for sale adi :top:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/383439-subaru-gc8-special-edition-type-r-two-door.html

This one a bit more pricey hehe! :smile:

Subaru Impreza 1998 RM75000.00 | Used Subaru | Used Cars for Sale | Malaysia Car Classified : Carlist.my

wai88

Dec 11, 2008
seremban
HKS...yup, just outside sban 2 jusco, i was drivin alone la, tarak masa untuk front pics....interested?? haha

Has anyone have any experience using 2-way radios? Can they work between 2 people in the same building but on different floors, or between 2 people in separate buildings but the buildings are next to each other?

I know there are many factors that affect connection but I want to know how reliable these 2-way radios are. Or are they good only in open fields?

Thanks.