Starlet Old School 3SGTE Street Power

rpm2racing

Take a 6 months prepare from top to botton engine and now done it for the nice set up for power starlet street car.Its my friends car from Canada and fine tune with me on the dyno not big horsepower only 650whp.For the 1st run on the track he get 10.25sc.2nd run 9.75sc and 3rd run with full boost with out NOS is 9.49sc.This is some factor of engine what we do.

1.3SGTE engine
2.Head work CNC port and polish
3.Forged Pistons
4.Forged Rods
5.Standart Crank and full Dynamic Balance.
6.HKS cam
7.Oversize 1mm valve
8.Performance Valve spring set.
9.Xtreme Ceramic button Clutch 1000kg clamp load
10.Xtreme Aluminium Flywheel
11.Microtech LT10s engine management
12.X4 Microtech ignition booster.
13.1600cc injectors
14.Aeromotif fuel pump
15.Supra gear box modif bell housing
16.Hilux rear axcel
17.Turbo GT3035

Hope we can share with u some info.what we did.
Next he want to change the manual box to 2speed power glide matic to clock 9.00sc.running full methanol.Now he run VP Racing Fuel.
Thanks To Rpm2 Racing Malaysia.

nice car....n also engine....anyway do u know where can i find engine 3SGTE???how much the price the engine???please tell me...

U get from halfcut shop in kl and Klang Valley.I can build for u what u want.

Looks like 3SGTE from Celica. The gearbox probably from Altezza. And the prop shaft probably custom made. But wasn't there some problems with oil starvation for horizontally mounted 3S to be mounted longitunal?

Anyway, nice wheeeeeeeelllllyyyyyyyyyy... hehehehe

Its very simple set up and not too much money when u know how to do.Every single HP money.Big HP Big Money$$$$$.:regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

Hope the SIFU Toyota 88 must do it.Bring Up the Toyota At Drag Battle Sepang.I will support u.

rpm2racing said:
Hope the SIFU Toyota 88 must do it.Bring Up the Toyota At Drag Battle Sepang.I will support u.

Any previous records from drag`s competitions

3SGTE RWD setup...
look for RWD toyota carina with 4SFE engine...
it comes with W58 tranny, bell housing and the RWD S series engine oil sump n bottom end...
u need all these to alter the ori transverse mount 3SGTE to north south mount...
of coz u need to alter the distributor to the front or change to distributorless ignition system like this starlet...

do u mind to show me his rear suspension setup?
what kind of chasis is tat, ladder bar or 4 link ? custom built half chasis or which company built that car chasis?

650whp is almost a limit from a 3SG, man tats really cool u can put it into 9sec car with tat power.
respect!!!!

Bro i learn about Toyota with crazy Puta Rican in American.Many toyota engine get 8sc.U can used the supra gearbox and ford 9inch.

Grasiasssssssss

The fastest 3sgte turbo from puta rican now 7sc tube frame body.Runing microtech,NOS and full Methanol.Hp 875hp.