ICE -In Car Entertainment

*NEW* Pioneer DEH-P6800 @ RM600 <High-End Model>

finalfantasy

*NEW* Pioneer DEH-P6800MP @ RM600

-edited-

cooljordan said:
bro.. y calling u, u didnt response..?
HI,BECAUSE I BUY IT ALREADY AT PRICE RM700 LO...........
ALL OF U JUST LOW PRICE ONLY {RM600} :cry_smile:

Att : Conman On The Run

where is my money?? con man...[/FONT]ATT GUYS...BEWARE THE NICK FINALFANTASY ..HE WILL LURE U WITH NEW PIONEER PLAYER.HIS HP NO 017 -3186506
I TRANSFER MONEY TO HIM FOR A DEAL, AND HE REJECT MY CALL AFTER THAT.
ANY ONE GOT HIS INFO..PM ME..I REWARD U WITH $$$$$$$.

hey fofit...did u receive ur goods? is he a genuine guy or a conmen...! i seriously doubt that he is genuine!

hi, darween, as somebody says. is that price posible?? if really like that i am dealer also want, ..

i say i buy from him rm700. just kinding, becos if for this pioneer 6850( 6850 is asia code, 6800 is international code), rm700 i sure take if he really got. hey man this is imposible price man. ..

What the chip price he can give lo ...... ?????

Yeah I Know Its Impossible Fofit...i Tot U Already Bought It....he's Actually A Stupit Con Men....thinks That Ppl Here Do Not Know The Market Price.

But For The Ppl Who Had Been Conned...it Happens...lodge A Report N Trace The Account Holder Of The Account Where U Guyz Banked The Money In...

HI,BECAUSE I BUY IT ALREADY AT PRICE RM700 LO...........
ALL OF U JUST LOW PRICE ONLY {RM600}
u kata u dah beli skrg. then u kata dia jual 600 kasi org. mau buat orang percaya dia ke?

hi, darween, as somebody says. is that price posible?? if really like that i am dealer also want, ..

i say i buy from him rm700. just kinding, becos if for this pioneer 6850( 6850 is asia code, 6800 is international code), rm700 i sure take if he really got. hey man this is imposible price man. ..
skrg semua org dah tau la then u kata u tak beli dgn dia?

guys, dun u find this is too suspicious?

he's Actually A Stupit Con Men....thinks That Ppl Here Do Not Know The Market Price.
dia mng tau harga pasar la..so dia jual murah mau con org yang ingat dia mng jual murah ma...so orang senang masuk trap. dia mau wang cepat. bukan banyak

hi man kcar, you don know i fofit sell pioneer in this forum mah?
buat apa want people belief him? if he can really sell so cheap i also want..

however i also selling pioneer hu also. and sell some alot thing at this forum.
don think i will go con people la..

and if want to cheat i aready delate the upper post aready man. haha

i got the con man Seller detail

Name : Khor Wai Meng
Maybank Acc : 107144031885
IC Number : 770405-12-5671 (dont know true or not)

I had cheated by him, now i very sad :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: i dont know y him want to cheat me, now my all money no already, i very hard to save the money to buy the player, now i bank in to him already but not receive the player, y he want to cheat girl, i just a girl only, very hard hard to save the money, this player is i want give my father present at father day's, now dont have already:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: what can i do now, so i just post the detail in here hope u all can help me :cry_smile: ... yesterday i have to check this number 017-3186506 is register line, and other one 017-3230350 dont know, i had FinalFantasy con man... if got any news pls post here give me know, and got found him pls give me know...

hope dat he cant sleep well with the money he conned from people...
i believe in 'pou ying" chinese says

hmmm....it will definitely work....jz lodge a report n then go to the bank u banked in da money n show the officer the report n collect the details of the account....check the transactions....see the withdrawal amount n where was the money withdrawn....in the bank or in ATM....

banks have CCTV....sure got pic 1....then jz shw that to police station again n u r done.....u will definitely get back ur money n can even sue him for personal damage....emotional damage n hassle claim if u wana kenakan him!

people who have been conned should do this cos police need evidence that the reporter had been conned else they will regard it as FAKE report!