Cars for sale

GSR wira selling for 21,500 Nego!!

Yee

GSR wira selling for 21,500 Nego!!!

Hie all:

I am selling off my Wira 1.5(1994- 1 owner)converted to GSR turbo engine for RM21,500 nego :regular_smile: . Road tax expiring on Mac 2007. These are the specs.

Outlook:
Evo bonnet
Lancer body parts
Evo 1 rims with 2 pc Advan Neova & 2 pc Silverstone Ftz
HKS exhaust with 3.2" tail piping.

Engine(moded):
Turbo: TD-04HL
Adjustable cam pulley(installed n set on Nov 05)
Metal Gasket 0.8mm (installed on Nov 05)
Evo II fuel pump
Vr4 intercooler and mild steel piping
Evo throttle body with a Samco hose.
KNN filter.
waste pipe & orginal turbo outlet.
Exedy organic clutch

Interior:
Complete GSR wagon seats (Evo II fabric)
SARD boost Meter (black face)
Pivot turbo timer
4 spoke Momo Steering
GSR dashboard
Pioneer single disk CD player.

Others:
Engine head overhaul-Nov 2005
TIming belt, fan belt, water pump changed- Nov 2005
Adjustable cam pulley installed and set- Nov 2005
Metal Head gasket- Nov 2005

Please call 012 303 1661 if you are interested. (direct owner)
Loan depends on statement.

**Sorry that I don't always come online, therefore if interested please drop me a call. Thanks.

**picture already uploaded by bvalve***

**link to mitsubishi: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=88894

** This post also advertise in Mitsubishi and 4G93T club(page 197) forum**

this car was freaking fast....for those zth old timer should know this car belongs to our gsr king.......kekekeke.........cabut kao kao

***Picture uploaded***

bvalve: hahah..thanks for upload the picture up for me man :)

picture already uploaded :) sorry i prefer not to expose the number plate here. thanks

bvalve said:
this car was freaking fast....for those zth old timer should know this car belongs to our gsr king.......kekekeke.........cabut kao kao

:_: Agree. Freaking fast! But now we got a freaking fast Ceffy owner in here too haha!

Oops off topic :mouth_closed:

Free bump Yee! :regular_smile:

Regards;

JUN: where got fast lar..my car stock bai...lol. I sit inside bvalve's car shit can come out from mouth man! Anyway u'll see my future myvi flying infront ur house later :P

Vteczz: sorry man..i don't really have a device to upload the pics in..it's all my friends help. i will try my best if i could. I will still think it's always clearer to see the car by ur own :)

***all pm replied :)

yee,

yau mou gom kua jiong ah?

free bump for u.happy selling.........