APEX'i Black Edition Rev/Speed Meter GP

ftzone

full throttle zone
Brand New in Box. Genuine APEXi
Comes with English Manual and Wiring Diagram.
Complete Socket & Harness.
White VFD Display.
New Black Case.
Asking Price: RM699.00
Call 016.4786000 for an immediate deal.
Approx weight with box: 500g
30days Warranty.

*Shipping & Handling Charges : RM8 (Peninsular Malaysia) / RM12 (Sabah & Sarawak)

Able to monitor/measure:
Can be displayed in real time graph mode, numerical mode, or analogue mode - 1~4 channels at a time.)
  • Speed (Km/h) (up to 350km/h)
  • RPM
  • Volt
  • Trip (distance travelled)
  • Lap Time 0-100m, 0-200m, 0~400m. 0-100km/h (distance and time) 60~100km/h (distance and time required from 60km/h to 100km/h)(user preset)
In-Built Warning Indicator (by flashing in the VFD display)
  • Speed
  • RPM
Possible Auxilary Outputs
  • Shift Light / RPM Warning Buzzer
  • Speed Limit Buzzer / Radar Detector Activation
SPEED LIMITER CUT - on selected vehicles.

For product features and details. visit A'PEXi U.S.A. - Home Page

*Optional G-Sensor RM188.00 and mounting stand RM50 sold separately.

P3250135.jpg

http://219.93.82.130/P3250137.JPG
P3310147.jpg

can.. 0-100, 0-200 & 0-400

features is the same with the blue screen Rev/Speed Meter GP.
G-Sensor can also be used with this black edition unit.

you can get for me the blue screen meh?...like that one lah...
if can, best price you can give?

if got i will post it up. currently in stock is the black edition only.

Hello,ftzone.
I want to asking you some quetion.
Last time RSM blue screen one how much izzit?

No idea. But I would guess it was around RM760 for cash & carry.

-bump-

this rev/speed meter GP can be installed with an external shift light.

is black VAFC II available, pls PM me price...install possible?