Drifting Accident...R.I.Pcs

RERider

We do not want this happen here in Msia...

http://www.dumpalink.com/media/1128863546/Drifting_Acident

or,

http://dl3.dumpalink.com/media/yVMRLLZKrV67/2rsXHCiF84G4.wmv
http://dl2.dumpalink.com/media/ZXNxpJaca2Pc/2rsXHCiF84G4.wmv

Another scene

http://www.dumpalink.com/media/1130489093/Middle_East_Drifting_Accidents

or,

http://dl1.dumpalink.com/media/yVMRLLZKrV67/SGKpKwTdnRt2.wmvhttp://dl3.dumpalink.com/media/ZXNxpJaca2Pc/SGKpKwTdnRt2.wmv

Drifting REALLY Dangerousssssss ahhhhh......

Drifting Contest goes bad

Here's a 3rd one,

http://www.dumpalink.com/media/1127927180/Drifting_Contest_goes_bad

Holly Shix, R.I.P with that man, n can say don't try if u r not expert!!~ :frown:

Come on larrr ... dont call this "Drifting" .. spoiling the image status of "Drifting" culture. The are asking for trouble .. nevermind .. the earth is too weight nowadays .. let them die .. at least few tonnes of weight is reduced ... live happily ..

Drive Smartly !

Why in hell would you step out of a moving car? They're just asking for trouble..

Guess they watch too many Jap drifting contest already, with stepping out of car styles. Camry is not meant for that kind of drift. And too much sand around, causing the cars to just "cruise" into the crowd

the arabian using camry/accord/sonata to drift in highspeed and in straight line...hey! this is not drifting! this is an idiot act!

u all shud check out the donuts they can do la.. mega crazy wan.. seriously.. i think their life there is umm kinda cheap i guess.. death seems common maybe.. or else dey wun have did those stunts..

whoa, that guy`s bodypart were disconnected. damn. that`s not drifting. it`s plain stupidty.

wow this thread still up and running.. :)

hmmm i agree... just do it ler.. take camry go fetch chick better hehe

aiyohh...its not drifting la...may be they try to do showoff like the 'juiced' ps2 game.drifting is not dangerous lah..its them who make it dangerous..and what the hell the guy in the first video doing on the streets..aihhh...wonder where they put their brain