GTi Engine Kosong and stuff for Sale

KryPToN

4G93P DOHC GTi Engine and Stuff for Sale!

4G93P Satria GTi Year 2000 head and block for sale.

1.) Complete Head + intake manifold (including cam shafts + valves + everything else in the cylinder head) but no throttle body = RM 550 BOOKED!

2.) 1.8 4G93p engine block (including pistons + conrod + crankshaft) = RM 750
*milege of engine only 83k

3.) 1.8 GTi injectors rated at 240cc (1 set) = RM150

4.) Stock crank pulley = RM100

5.) Heatshield for open-pod air filter = RM100

items are out for view!
interested? contact 012-5120406

Engine is still in car. Removing it next week on Tuesday / Wednesday.
Items in Kepong.

wohoo kepong? Great, i am close by. I am looking for Satria Gti original spark plug cables... Got?

oops... sorry bro. that one dun have. i'll be reusing my aftermarket cables.

Looks like you got some serious project going on man... scary hehehe. :D
Bump !

hehehe... no ler..
similar to yours only ma.
thanks for free bump bro

bro... so you finally going ahead with you project ah?

bump....

bro speedz... nothing compared to yours ler. mine will be a biawak only... how to compare to your crocodile? :biggrin: not to mention your godzilla in the making! lolz

PMs replied...

The DOHC 4G93P head is in good condition! Complete with cams/tappet/valves/etc.
Giving the Intake Manifold also! RM550!

Anybody wanna get rid of the tappet sound?
Anybody wanna convert from SOHC to DOHC? :biggrin: