GTi, VR4 and 4G92P stuff for sale

Mivec extractor is up for sale. RM350 with downpipe. RM300 without. and no...im not selling the downpipe alone for RM50. :)

dude,

ur item no.20, vr4 radiator...

what's ur price? r u selling just the fan only?

pm me.

hi dude
selling complete radiator. not sure if i did use the VR4 fan for my car or not. if im not using them then i'll sell it along. :)

let me know how much u wanna sell the vr4 radiator fan(the main one).

cheers.

bro...how long is the downpipe for the mivec extractor?

Helooo bro,

Is the flywheel & clutch set 8.5 inch? how long the clutch set have been
used? Can sell the flywheel only? Flywheel only - RM. 100, can?

Gti said:
bro...how long is the downpipe for the mivec extractor?

no idea how long it is dude. if im not mistaken, it has been customed before. i'll confirm with u next week.

Pls confirm if the extractor + downpipe has an O2 sensor as well. Thanks.

prozac said:
Pls confirm if the extractor + downpipe has an O2 sensor as well. Thanks.

not selling O2 sensor. but of course with the hole for it. will confirm about the downpipe tomorrow. stay tuned :)

update

Mivec extractor - RM300 without down pipe.
VR4 Radiator without fan (mint condition) - RM250

Negotiations upon viewing ONLY.

pm me the best price for the honda starter? can it fit in 4g93p?

guys,
like i mentioned. no negotiations online. whats the point of you guys negotiate the price without even viewing the items? if you are keen, do gimme a call to view the parts and we will discuss about the price from there. cheers ;)

dashboard pics :-

wholedashboard.jpg

mileage.jpg

Broken.jpg

springs got no pics. its in original form. no cut/hardening etc. Call 016-3150881. If I did not answer your call please SMS me what parts you are interested in and I will call you back.

Pic of mivec extractor
extractor.jpg

Pic of heatshield (rubber sealing at the sides came off so i stick with tape instead)
heatshield.jpg

2" muffler with 2" piping till fuel tank + flange.
muffler.jpg

TARC very near la like that! Yup, i think we cud meet somewhere in w.maju to see the stuffs.. I'll probably be free on Monday n tuesday only, then I chow back study in Bangi already.. I'd give u a call if i go to shah alam 2moro.. What's ur name ah? Calling u maverick only, hehe.. I'm azry :)

azry,
you can call me Wei Meng ;) anyways will call u once i get hold of the parts unless u wanna meet me up in shah alam? then i can arrange for installation as well if you want.

cooldube,
yes its plug and play into wira 1.3/1.5 but u are going to need at least a 14" wheels.