VIDEO : Horrific accident at Putrajaya

bazet

it's 5.20am and suddenly I heard a lous bang....and there's a Prelude hit a tree nearby my house..called the Putrajaya Police...and here's the video

http://www.home.net.my/Putrajaya_Accident.php

No registration, autoload movie ( must have Windows media player 10 )..ca download.. 4mb ..the link in the site... 250kbps streaming

A lone malays driver was sent to hospital by passer by.

p/s : if the site is very slow..it's because of the DoS attack that we received since several days agao..just be patient...

Waaa bazet, planning to be a stringer ka? :)

The Prelude driver was very lucky to survive the crash, just look at the tree it hitted. The tree collapsed & broke plus the damage to the car isnt so bad compared to those cars i've seen previously, which also hitted trees.

I pray for the recovery of the Prelude driver. :)

just happened to sleep with my DV..he heh..and the accident only 700 meters away from my house...and the loud noise produced by the accident is like a rocketing bust hit the wall...sooo loud .....

I saw the prelude being towed away this morning at 8.10am.

d car not so serious damaged..i guess d owner will be fine....

i met an accident oso las week..very loud d accident....it takes 15 seconds for two tow trucks to reached...damn fast..location kk,sabah....tow truck wit turbo engine....regards.. :p

wah topic so dramatic "Horrific accident", saw the video not that serious lah, homenet site so slow ah, dos attack? aren't u bazet from the defunct mlaysian linux community a.k.a mylinux?

Yup..our network kena DDOS attack.....this one don't know how to counter...inside DMZ also kena attack...just discovere w W32 worm that attack like DDOS from insode our network

dawgie
" aren't u bazet from the defunct mlaysian linux community a.k.a mylinux? "
It's nice to hear somebody from the past still remembering me...yeah it's the same person...now 100% turned from the dark side....no more linux,network topology, sniffinf.....Enlightenment WM ..just plain normal life...and scripting with PHP :)

STANDBY='preparing Home.TV Components...' TYPE='application/x-oleobject'>