Interior and Cockpit

RECARO R3 seat (original) for sale...

bro..
no pic ka??
if u upload pic sure can make money.. many people interested

Stolen Items!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Don't U Guys Know That R3 Items Like Bodyparts And Seats ( The Whole Interior ), If You Want To Buy Them From Proton Parts, You Must Show Proof That You Actually Own A Satria R3?

ace79 said:
Stolen Items!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Don't U Guys Know That R3 Items Like Bodyparts And Seats ( The Whole Interior ), If You Want To Buy Them From Proton Parts, You Must Show Proof That You Actually Own A Satria R3?

Really ar ??? Vtec.mugen, plz explain ... maybe he changed to another seat ?? :shocked:

yes..there are high probability like ace said. R3 cars are stripped down and sold to pieces, especially their carbon fibre spoiler. just be careful and alert.

yea... every single shit of r3.. got serial number tagged there...
bro, ur reason of sellin?

i just sms wif vtec.mugen...he say he bought it from his fren coz kereta nk kena tarik....so u guy don`t simply tuduh org lah......

It's impossible to buy Satria R3 seats from Proton service dept, unless you show proof that you own one. Do check with the nick "faisal" here at ZTH, he's one of the staffs for Proton R3 dept and he can confirm for you. Or you can meet him face to face at Proton R3 showroom + R3 sercie centre, the one nearby Damansara. Stolen items, is still, stolen items. And this fella PM'ed me, saying that his friend drives a Satria GTi, and not an Satria R3. And come on, if you car is being taken by the bank, you can take pictures of the car inside out before you let 'em impound the car, to use as proof when you finally settle your outstanding loan with the bank when you find parts of the car missing, and you can remove items like radio faceplate, steering wheel and gearknob, and the impound guys will not be pissed off with you doing that, as long as the items you took out WAS NOT ORIGINAL PARTS of the car!

I am not happy with this situation, seeing these poor R3 owners get their cars ransacked for the CF rear spoiler and interior parts.

jacky_GSR said:
i just sms wif vtec.mugen...he say he bought it from his fren coz kereta nk kena tarik....so u guy don`t simply tuduh org lah......

This I quote from Faisal, of R3. This is his comments from another R3 - related thread here in ZTH.

faisal said:
Plenty Satria R3 owners have had their CF rear wing stolen, interior striped. 3 of them my my personal friends. The car featured is especially unlucky as twice his cf WING was ripped.

Stuff like the Recaro seats, Door trim, and CF wing are bespoke and ONLY sold to SR3 owners. Yet some lowlife sell and worst there are buyers for these stolen items.

Bad shit really. Complains and reports by owners and R3 to authorities have fallen on deaf ears.

R3 owners ahave even spotted and listed non SR3 cars using The R3 CF rear wing (which are definately stolen) but cops ain't doing jack.

Think about it, your R3 gets nice Recaros up front and nice rear seats trimmed with Recaro fabric. Why would the owner change them? Mad is it? Too much money to spend on an R3 is it?

hey ace79: u x faham bahasa ker?? i kata vtec mugen beli ngan kwn dia...so klw u x puas ati....call tanye vtec mugen lah....why wanna shot like fxxker at here??

R3 community very small right..... why dont we get them to confirm if any of the R3 owners ever sold their seats..... then we mah know if stolen or not lor.... not fair also right say this fella stole it..... maybe his fren bought it from an R3 owner to put in his Gti leh.... then again maybe he stole it.... ask him bring out and authenticate the serial no la... then we all know....

keep us posted ya..... interesting....

sorry ke-poh

guys..chill out..why we all must argue with this matters??nothing is perfect..we should listen some true story by this fella..

Pls do read my posting properly before making any useless allegations kiddo. NOT EVEN ONCE HAVE I SAID THAT HE STOLE THOSE R3 PARTS. I ONLY STATED< IN MY 1ST POSTING IN THIS THREAD, THAT THESE ITEMS WERE STOLEN. I DID NOT TYPE THAT HE STOLE THE PARTS. IN THE FOLLOWING POSTS, I DID NOT STATE THAT HE STOLE THE R3 PARTS. If you can't read English Language properl, please do ask someone who's proficient enough in English to read and translate them to you in your mother tongue kiddo.

jacky_GSR said:
hey ace79: u x faham bahasa ker?? i kata vtec mugen beli ngan kwn dia...so klw u x puas ati....call tanye vtec mugen lah....why wanna shot like fxxker at here??

yala yala...u win....as i say,call the owner direct....ask him....ok??

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=137205

check that out..this vtec.mugen guy even got an r3 cf spoiler for sale maa..very resourceful la this fella...:retarded:

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...307&sec=central

the r3 in the link above was broken into last week, and this week already got people selling the seats..hmm...:retarded:

maybe this vtec mugen guy should meet up with people from the R3 community to prove his purchase was authentic. If not someone affected by the situation like R3 owners whom have their stuff stolen should go and report to the police (heard they dont do jack), using this guy's handphone no and track him down.

I think even if u had bought the stolen item knowingly but not the one that stole it, you are still considered in posession of stolen items and is punishable by law.

Abang Vtec, baik reply kasi clarify sikit, kalau tak nanti masuk sup panas orh.....

Very likely a stolen item. You guys should check out the Star papers, a few days back a poor bloke's car (an R3) got broken into again(second time) and had basically everything in a car stolen except for th steering wheel. You can see the extend of the items stolen based on the photo in the newspaper. Just thought you guys should know and be more wary.

Cheers!

project one maaa this guy .... Pity for R3 owners and buyers for stolen items !!