FS: RX7 FD3S Wide Body Manual Tramission

FD3S

FS: 92/96 RX7 FD3S Wide Body Manual Transmission

SOLD !!!!

Thank you very much for all your supports~!!!!

Best regards,
FD3S

must bump!!!! Is a nice car and good condition too.

FD3S said:
Ladies and Gentlemen,

I am letting go my wide body white color RX7 at RM8X,XXX. Below are some of the pictures for your perusal. Kindly contact me if you are interested.

Thank you.

Best regards,
Jensen (012-3896313)

FD3S said:
Ladies and Gentlemen,

I am letting go my wide body white color RX7 at RM8X,XXX. Below are some of the pictures for your perusal. Kindly contact me if you are interested.

Thank you.

Best regards,
Jensen (012-3896313)

Loan can be arranged if you are interested. Loan info as below:

loan is rm 40-45k maybe can try 50k
repayment 7yrs max
interest 4.5-4.75%

Moreover, you may apply for personal loan if you want to get higher loan amount and longer repayment period.

Thanks~!!!!

PMs replied.

Please check. Thanks for your supports

Alchemis said:
must BUMP !!!! that's a blardy nice hood.......

Hi bro,

Thanks man~!!! Finally, I have the chance to upload my pictures here for you~!!!! LOL

REALY PERFECT CAR.............i belive this is the beautiest RX7 in malaysia now....LOVE THAT RIM........

master7 said:
REALY PERFECT CAR.............i belive this is the beautiest RX7 in malaysia now....LOVE THAT RIM........

Thanks Mani :X-:

hey bro..jensen..u selling ur car again ah? tot u wanna keep it??

such a beauty now.. *drool*
back from surgery di..got big booty and big boobie now eh ur car
hehehe..

shouldn't sell the car....
should keep it.. we should have more events like Rally....
that day i saw from the Fortune Magazines Ferarri got a Rally event...
everyone get to start from the same point... going through some superb view areas.... ending at certain place.... within a certain amount of time... let's say 3 hours... if u arrive 2 hours half... u're disqualified. or so called lose..

the rally promotes safe driving... and provide roads to test the handling of the car... it's not about speed :)

who's with me? ahahhaah

sorry for hijacking the thread :P

Erix7 said:
hey bro..jensen..u selling ur car again ah? tot u wanna keep it??

such a beauty now.. *drool*
back from surgery di..got big booty and big boobie now eh ur car
hehehe..

Hi buddy,

Wwowo...been a while not chatting with you dude. What's up recently??? yeah..looking for potential buyer lor...if can sell..then ma let go lor..if cannot...will consider to keep and keep upgrading lor..got big booty and boobie....not yet big mouth (intercooler) hahahaha

big mouth... i want that too.... i want a better brain.... and also plastic surgery for my face :P

Alchemis said:
big mouth... i want that too.... i want a better brain.... and also plastic surgery for my face :P

hehehe...i want a better brain as well..which got controller to adjust whenever i want too...hahahaha

FD For Sale

PMs replied. Thanks.

Come to view the car if you are really interested

hi bro jensen. I have sent you PM and left msg at the car for sale section. Please check and reply soon.

best regards,
Edwin

EvoLover said:
hi bro jensen. I have sent you PM and left msg at the car for sale section. Please check and reply soon.

best regards,
Edwin

Hi Edwin,

PM sent. Please check.

Thanks,
Jensen (012-3896313)