momo steering

Interior and Cockpit

momo steering

i_Ce

have 1 unit of momo for sale..helping a friend to sell..damn..seems that i still cant upload the pic..anyway, please leave ur e-mail, and ill gladly forward the pics..cheers!

number to call is 0196930510-syah..thnx!!

oh yeah..forgot to tell you, its the same design as the subaru impreza design..look alike, not exactly..thnx

i juzt want to ask to u
is it can use in toyota avanza???
be coz i want to use it in my azanza

that you have to confer with the person man..but i can send you the photo if u want to..due to the fact of the delicate design of the 'socket' that connects to the steering, i would really advice you to check with ur mechanic coz some alterations are needed..but then again, if the design of it is your liking, then why stop? rite? its a 4 spoke momo that resembles the one used in subaru impreza..hopefully i have answered your questions for i do not condone lying about my products..thnx!

bro, please call the number that i put in my post..im helping him to sell it..for price, u can nego with him..thanks!!

if i am not wrong this is same with da momo for forester...

uhmmm..dun really know lah bro, juz helping hing tai to sell item..hahaha..bump!!!!

bump!!!!!!!!!!!BOOOOOOOOOOOOOMMMMM!!!!!!!!!!!