Kayaba OEM absorber - (New Original)

Chassis and Wheels

Kayaba OEM absorber - (New Original)

k3et

Oct 11, 2004
Kayaba OEM absorber for Proton and Perodua - (New Original)

This is suitable for people looking for original absorber. It is a total brand new original Kayaba absorber from factory.

Proton Saga/Iswara
Front oil only- RM80/pc
Rear gas - RM60/pc
Rear oil - RM55/pc

1 set pair by oil and gas - RM 265
1 set oil - RM 255

Proton Wira/Satria - 1.3 & 1.5
Front gas - RM 110/pc
Front oil - RM 105/pc
Rear gas - RM 60/pc
Rear oil - RM 55/pc

1 set gas - RM325
1 set oil - RM305

Proton Wira/Satria/Putra - 1.6 & 1.8
Front gas - RM 130/pc
Front oil - RM 125/pc
Rear - RM 60/pc
Rear - RM 55/pc

1 set gas - RM365
1 set oil - RM 345

Proton Waja/Gen-2
Front gas - RM 130/pc
Rear gas - RM 65/pc

1 set gas - RM 370

Proton Perdana
Front oil - RM 100/pc
Rear gas - RM 95/pc
Rear oil - RM 90/pc

1 set of oil - RM 365
1 set pair by gas and oil - RM 370

Perodua Kancil 660/850
Front oil - RM 95/pc
Rear oil - RM 45/pc
Rear gas - RM 50/pc

1 set oil - RM 265
1 set pair by oil and gas - RM 275

Perodua Kelisa/Kenari
Front oil - RM 130/pc
Rear oil - RM 45/pc

1 set oil - RM335

Other model will be coming soon.
All absorber are comes with 3 mths warranty.

Take a set of 4 I can give a slight discount.

1 set of used lowered sport spring for Iswara or Wira/Satria 1.3/1.5 - RM100nego
- bought in Yr2004 early of Nov
- Blue colour
- Comfort not too bumpy
- with 14'rim 2 1/2 finger for the front
- with 15'rim 2 finger for the front
- look sporty
- reason for selling changing 1.6 absorber and spring.
- installation around RM50 depends on location of the workshop.

1 set of used absorber Wira/Satria 1.3/1.5 - condition not so good - RM50
- comes with a pair front and a pair rear absorber

1 set of used absorber Iswara - condition not so good - RM 50
- comes with a pair front and a pair rear absorber

Location Subang Jaya.
Contact or sms at 012-3760654

alvin4946

Oct 16, 2004
Mind to tell which type of kayaba is this ? Gas ?

Thanks.

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
got any warranty ???
location??

nuggyn

Feb 12, 2004
i thought OEM absorbers are oil type??

anyway, i might need to get one set for my putra.....the one i;m using now feels so stiff and hard. I'm looking for something more comfortable.

yperd

Jan 3, 2005
do u have one for perdana, i need a pair for front, pm me pricey...

k3et

Oct 11, 2004
nuggyn said:
i thought OEM absorbers are oil type??

anyway, i might need to get one set for my putra.....the one i;m using now feels so stiff and hard. I'm looking for something more comfortable.
yes you're right. originally for front absorber is oil but commonly ppl are sourcing for gas because of the stability.

for oil base commonly face problem with knocking the fender during cornering if you're having a bigger sport rim. so if you're kind of decent driving then it shouldn't be problem.

justlikeu

Nov 18, 2005
Subang Jaya
Proton Wira/Satria - 1.3 & 1.5
Front gas - RM 110/pc
Front oil - RM 105/pc
Rear gas - RM 60/pc
Rear oil - RM 55/pc

1 set gas - RM325
1 set oil - RM305

the 1 set gas izzit 2 front and 2 rear?!
where's ur shop?! subang where?!
i would like to go there and hav a look... thanks

While i was watching a video about Windows 8, a topic on his RSS feed make me want to find.. When i found it.

Well i have no comment.. what do u guys think?? great??

for me it sucks..

Mitsubishi fans u have been warn..

this crazy art is made by Dirk Skreber