Wira/Satria/Putra - Crystal Head Lap (Clear)

Exterior and Body

Wira/Satria/Putra - Crystal Head Lap (Clear)

k3et

Oct 11, 2004
Wira/Satria/Putra - Crystal Head Lamp (Smoke/Clear)-Selling cheap starting from RM200

Limited stock to Crystal Head Lamp. Comes with a pair of headlamp and a pair of signal lamp. Brand New Stock.

Smoke Glass - RM 300 - a set of 4 pcs
Clear Glass - RM 255 - a set of 4 pcs
Clear Plastic - RM 200 - a set of 4pcs

Selling real cheap..quick grab. While stock last!!!

Location Subang Jaya
Contact or sms : 012-3760654

cyjey

May 9, 2005
do u hav any smoke glass crystal head lamp for wira?

k3et

Oct 11, 2004
cyjey said:
do u hav any smoke glass crystal head lamp for wira?
Smoke glass crystal head lamp is it same as black border crystal head lamp?

If is the same the price as at RM300 - a set of 4 units

ir1

Dec 20, 2004
k3et said:
Limited stock to Crystal Head Lamp. Comes with a pair of headlamp and a pair of signal lamp. Brand New Stock.

Smoke Glass - RM 300 - a set of 4 pcs
Clear Glass - RM 255 - a set of 4 pcs
Clear Plastic - RM 200 - a set of 4pcs

Selling real cheap..quick grab. While stock last!!!

Location Subang Jaya
Contact or sms : 012-3760654
I think i saw the pict somewhere.

k3et

Oct 11, 2004
ir1 said:
I think i saw the pict somewhere.
yah actually i copy from one of the zerotohundred forum
maybe I can post the picture of my car head lamp one day..Pls wait.

Actually is exactly the same as the picture now.

k3et

Oct 11, 2004
cooldube said:
do u have picture of smoke glass type??
I dun have at the moment, is actually exactly the same as the clear crystal light. The different is has black color at the side.

mrshaggy

Oct 10, 2005
Very interested in seeing the pics cos i dont know if its the smoke type of design that i'm looking for..if got pics liao, pls post it up k..thanks

PutraMon

Dec 12, 2005
means got headlamp n signal but no fender ?

PutraMon

Dec 12, 2005
means got headlamp n signal but no fender ?

pciericagp

Jan 8, 2005
k3et,

Any different for clear plastic, clear glass and smoke glass? I'm planning to change one but in budget. Should get used one or new one? Plastic one got 3 line at the lamp is it? Easy going kaput? Easy become yellowish?

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
pciericagp
Don't mean to discourage anybody but I'm personally rather sure that glass will last a lot longer than plastic, simply because glass don't get worn out by various temperature. I'm using the plastic crystal lamps and it looks nice, from my own opinion. But what actually make the difference is the corner signal lamps. If it's full crystal corner signal lamps, the car somehow looks nicer.

Also, if I'm not mistaken, the glass and plastic ones have got 3 thin lines on it. I think this is to "strengthen" the lamps.

I've got this idea in my head, though. If I get the plastic, I'll those protective clear stickers stuck over all the clear plastic. At least this will protect it from water and moisture. I'll also apply a thin layer of silicon glue and all joined contact areas, to ensure that water doesn't seep in via the contact points. I'll also do the same with glass anyway. Just a thought to share. When I have enough, I'm going to get the glass one. heh heh

free bump hehe

Dear all , can I know the different between TRD EXHAUST and BT OEM ?
TRD EXHAUST ( 17400-AE031) , will this sound loud?
I had been google it , but FAIL...haha
THANKS ALL .

HAVE A NICE DAY !