GAB Suspension Products (Authorized Dealer)

Chassis and Wheels

GAB Suspension Products (Authorized Dealer)

drexchan

Please remove

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/284648-gab-suspension-products-from-authorized-dealer.html

pm price sport spring for iswara front only..

PM me pricing one set of absorber for hyundai Accent 1.5L??

pm me complete set for sport spring iswara

Bro drexchan....

Pls pm me adjustable Hi/Lo Soft/Hard for Perdana...

Thank you bro....
:driver::driver:

bro hi lo soft hard for myvi bro,best price

hi,pm me HA series price for mazda bf?tq

Bro, Price for Satria 1.6 HA series, without spring how much..

pm me adjustable for saga..(HA series i think)..

hello iam new here . bro can u tell me tha price adjustble gab soft-hard 4 my sentra N16
pm me tq

Bro drex...

can i juz buy the spring for adjustable? let say 12k type??

Hi drex, I got myself GAB SR series...more like OEM replacements...

I wonder why those shocks are not mentioned in the GAB series or internet, are they faked? But by reading the pamphlet seems like original, come with GAB warranty card somemore....anyway, I love the absorber, my tires scream less when cornering hard and best thing is wife dun feel the bouncy at all.

Those are genuine GAB lincensed to another distributor. NO WORRY, we sell those too but not very popular here.

Thanks for the lowdowns drex, at least I feel better now.

Anyway, my Vios front suspension gives out a 'thunk' sound sometimes when cornering hard or going into uneaven slopes, it happened before (original absorbers) and also after I change the absorber, could it be the anti roll bar or something like that. The UMWSC never did rectify it. Sorry for the off topic. Hope you got some experience in it?

THis may help: http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=25783&whichpage=10